sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Brosse nettoyante pour le visage

Certaines brosses nettoyantes pour le visage utilisent des vibrations de lévitation magnétique pour faire résonner la pièce métallique devant l'aimant. D'autres utilisent des moteurs électriques. Les deux méthodes sont utilisées pour nettoyer les visages par vibration. La structure principale de ce type de brosse nettoyante pour le visage se compose de moteurs, de circuits imprimés et de piles rechargeables.

Le système de micro-entraînement ZHAOWEI peut être utilisé avec des brosses nettoyantes intelligentes pour le visage. Par vibration et friction, le produit nettoyant sera émulsionné et combiné avec la saleté sur la peau. Pour les brosses nettoyantes intelligentes pour le visage, une taille compacte peut entraîner un couple insuffisant pour nettoyer efficacement les visages, tandis que la structure complexe peut entraîner une augmentation de la taille ou du couple trop élevé, ce qui ne convient pas à un usage quotidien et peut facilement endommager la surface de la peau. Une bonne brosse nettoyante pour le visage doit être capable de démaquiller et de nettoyer la peau sans causer de dommages.

Transmission à plusieurs étages en option

La boîte de vitesses planétaire ZHAOWEI 16MM peut être utilisée avec des brosses de nettoyage du visage intelligentes pour obtenir un réglage avant et arrière de la machine. La structure de la boîte de vitesses propose des changements de transmission à deux, trois et quatre étages. Le rapport de réduction, la vitesse de sortie et le couple peuvent être sélectionnés en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Reduire le bruit

En plus de fournir une force de lavage stable et modérée, la réduction du bourdonnement pendant l'utilisation n'est pas quelque chose à négliger. Les engrenages de la boîte de vitesses planétaire pour les brosses de nettoyage du visage utilisent des matériaux antibruit et s'autolubrifient, ce qui réduit efficacement le bruit. Même si la brosse nettoyante visage est d'excellente qualité, elle perdra de sa compétitivité si l'engrenage de transmission a une durée de vie courte.

Améliorer la qualité

Pour améliorer la durée de vie et la qualité du produit, ZHAOWEI a utilisé la simulation cinématique pour vérifier la douceur et l'interférence locale des paires d'engrenages lors de la phase de conception de la boîte de vitesses. De plus, la technologie d'analyse par éléments finis est adoptée pour analyser et vérifier la résistance de la surface des dents des dents en spirale et des engrenages coniques. La technologie de pression d'empreinte est utilisée pour détecter les changements de pression d'empreinte pendant le moulage par injection et surveiller la qualité du produit.

Moteur à engrenages pour brosse nettoyante pour le visage

Moteur à engrenages pour brosse nettoyante pour le visage

Réducteur planétaire pour brosse nettoyante pour le visage

Réducteur planétaire pour brosse nettoyante pour le visage

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Facial Cleansing Brush Gearbox

Some facial cleansing brushes use magnetic levitation vibration to drive the metal piece in front of the magnet to resonate. Others use electric motors. Both methods are used to cleanse faces through vibration. The main structure of this kind of facial cleansing brush consists of motors, circuit boards, and rechargeable batteries. 

The ZHAOWEI micro-drive system can be used with intelligent facial cleansing brushes. Through vibration and friction, the cleansing product will be emulsified and combined with dirt on the skin. For smart facial cleansing brushes, a compact size may result in insufficient torque to effectively clean faces, while the complex structure may lead to an increase in size or torque that is too high, which is not suitable for daily use and can easily cause damage to the surface of the skin. A good facial cleansing brush should be able to remove makeup and clean the skin without causing any harm.

Optional Multistage Transmission

The ZHAOWEI 16MM planetary gearbox can be used with intelligent facial cleansing brushes to achieve forward and reverse adjustment of the machine. The gearbox structure has two-stage, three-stage, and four-stage transmission changes to choose from. The reduction ratio, output speed, and torque can be selected based on your specific needs.

Reduce Noise

In addition to providing stable and moderate washing force, cutting down on buzzing noise during use is not something to be looked over. The gears in the planetary gearbox for facial cleansing brushes use noise-reducing materials and self-lubricate, which effectively reduces noise. Even if the facial cleansing brush is of excellent quality, it will lose its competitiveness if the transmission gear has a short service life.

Improve Quality

To improve the service life and quality of the product, ZHAOWEI has used kinematics simulation to verify the smoothness and local interference of the gear pairs during the gearbox design stage. In addition, finite element analysis technology is adopted to analyze and check the tooth surface strength of spiral teeth and bevel gears. Cavity pressure technology is used to detect changes in cavity pressure during injection molding and monitor product quality.

Facial Cleansing Brush Gear Motor

Facial Cleansing Brush Gear Motor

Planetary Gearbox for Facial Cleansing Brush

Planetary Gearbox for Facial Cleansing Brush

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Electric Dental Handpiece Motors

Electric Dental Handpiece Motors

The development of the dental handpiece was one of the most significant innovations in dentistry. As a necessary medical dental tool, it is continuous upgrading...

Eye Massager Drive Mechanism

Eye Massager Drive Mechanism

The drive system for eye massager can adjust the massage force degree of the goggles under high-frequency vibration, change the massage intensity, and reduce th...

Electric Toothbrush Gearbox

Electric Toothbrush Gearbox

ZHAOWEI got rid of the worm drive and the unreliable transmission method. We adopt a permanent magnet DC motor and a precision planetary gearbox structure, real...

Automatic Hair Curler Gearbox

Automatic Hair Curler Gearbox

The automatic hair curler is a handheld electronic product for curling hair. It consists of a handle, a heating drum and a gearbox mechanism that rotates and cu...

Electric Scalp Massager Gearbox

Electric Scalp Massager Gearbox

ZHAOWEI brushless DC motor combined with planetary gearbox can be applied to electric scalp massager, improving the service life and torque of gearboxes with co...

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.