محرك نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق (ABS)

مواد
معدن / بلاستيك
الجهد االكهربى
12 فولت
تيار
1.2 ماكس
تصنيف سريع
2900 دورة في الدقيقة
تصنيف عزم الدوران الأقصى. (gf.cm)
120
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-20 ~ 85 درجة

ملخص

يجد كل سائق نفسه عاجلاً أم آجلاً في موقف يكون فيه الكبح الطارئ ضروريًا. يمكن أن يؤدي الكبح في حالات الطوارئ أو حتى الكبح على سطح مبلل أو زلق إلى انغلاق عجلات السيارة. تقلل عجلات القفل من الالتصاق بين الإطارات وسطح الطريق وتجعل السيارة غير قابلة للتوجيه. يمنع محرك نظام المكابح المانعة للانغلاق (ABS) من ZHAOWEI قفل العجلات ويتيح الفرملة الآمنة.

مبدأ تشغيل نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق

الوحدة الهيدروليكية هي المكون المركزي لنظام ABS. وهي تشتمل على صمامات تتحكم في ضغط الكبح في كل عجلة على حدة ، ومضخة رجوع ، ووحدة تحكم إلكترونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي كل من العجلات الأربع على مستشعر سرعة العجلة. يقيسون سرعة كل عجلة وينقلون هذه المعلومات إلى وحدة التحكم. إذا كانت العجلة على وشك الانغلاق تحت الفرملة الشديدة ، فإن النظام يقلل من ضغط الكبح على تلك العجلة المفردة حتى ينتهي خطر القفل. بمجرد أن تدور العجلة بحرية مرة أخرى ، يزداد ضغط الفرامل مرة أخرى. تستمر هذه الزيادة وتحرير الضغط حتى يقلل السائق من القوة المطبقة على دواسة الفرامل ، أو حتى يتم التغلب على الميل إلى الانغلاق - إذا كان هناك المزيد من الثبات على سطح الطريق ، على سبيل المثال. اعتمادًا على نظام معين ، قد تنبض دواسة الفرامل.

تسليط الضوء

  1. سيحدث تدخل محرك مضخة ABS من ZHAOWEI عندما يشير فارق السرعة إلى انزلاق العجلة. سيتم ضبط الكبح عن طريق تحرير الضغط واستعادته في محرك ABS وسيتم ضبط قوة الكبح عبر وحدة التحكم في نظام micro-drive. كل هذا يسمح للسائقين بأداء العديد من إجراءات الفرملة في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة بعد الضغط على الفرامل في حالة الطوارئ ، وتقصير مسافة الكبح ومنع الدراجة النارية من الانجراف أو الانقلاب ، وبالتالي زيادة السلامة.
  2. مع مزايا الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف والتكلفة المنخفضة ووظيفة تخزين معلومات الأعطال وواجهة التشخيص الذاتي ، تمت إضافة نظام الكبح المضاد للانغلاق (ABS) من ZHAOWEI إلى نظام الكبح التقليدي للتكيف مع الظروف المختلفة للالتصاق بالأرض ، وبالتالي ضمان القيادة الآمنة والراحة.
  3. يمكن أن توفر ZHAOWEI تصميمًا شخصيًا للمنتج ، وتطويرًا ، وإنتاجًا وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء الخاصة وتخصيص وحدات محرك ABS للمركبات المختلفة مثل دراجات التوازن والدراجات الكهربائية والعجلتين.

تطبيق ABS

محرك السيارات

أخبرنا عن متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك

يسر فريق ZHAOWEI مساعدتك في اختيار محرك التروس الصغير المناسب لتحسين تطبيقك. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه بالمعلومات اللازمة وسيقوم مندوبنا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

خدمة الزبائن

يتم تطبيق أنظمة الدفع الصغيرة من ZHAOWEI في مناطق متنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير الطاقة والدقة والكفاءة لحلول الحركة. إن فرق المبيعات والدعم الهندسي لدينا على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي أسئلة ، بما في ذلك عرض الأسعار ودعم التطبيقات وتكوين المنتج. يرجى تقديم المتطلبات الخاصة بك من خلالنموذج الخدمة المخصصة لضمان استجابة أسرع.

Anti-lock Brake System (ABS) Motor

Model:

Material
Metal / Plastic
Current
1.2 MAX
Operating Temperature
-20~85℃
Voltage Range
12 V
Rated Speed Range (rpm)
2900 RPM
Max.Torque Range(gf.cm>
120gf.cm

Overview

Every driver sooner or later finds himself/herself in a situation where an emergency braking is necessary. Emergency braking or even braking on a wet or slippery surface can cause the wheels of the vehicle to lock. Locking wheels reduce the adhesion between tires and the road surface and make the vehicle unsteerable. The antilock braking system (ABS) motor from ZHAOWEI prevents the wheels from locking and enables safe braking.

Operation principle of the antilock braking system

The hydraulic unit is the central component of an ABS system. It includes valves that control braking pressure at each individual wheel, a return pump, and an electronic control unit. In addition, each of the four wheels has a wheel-speed sensor. They measure the speed of each wheel and transmit this information to the control unit. If a wheel is about to lock under heavy braking, the system reduces the braking pressure on that single wheel until the threat of locking is past. Once the wheel turns freely again, brake pressure is again increased. This increase and release of pressure continues until the driver reduces the force applied to the brake pedal, or until the tendency to lock is overcome – if there is more grip on the road surface, for instance. Depending on the particular system, the brake pedal may pulsate.

Highlight

  1. The intervention of ZHAOWEI 's  ABS pump motor will happen when the speed differential indicates that the wheel is sliding. The braking will be adjusted by the pressure release and recover in the ABS drive and the braking force will be adjusted via the micro-drive system controller. All these allow drivers perform multiple braking actions within a few seconds after pressing the brake in an emergency, shorten the braking distance and prevent the motorbike from drifting or overturning, thus increasing safety.
  2. With the advantages of small size, light weight, low cost, and the function of fault information storage and self-diagnostic interface, ZHAOWEI Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) is added to the traditional braking system to adapt to different conditions of ground adhesion, thus ensuring driving safety and comfort.
  3. ZHAOWEI can provide personalized product design, development, and production according to the customers' special needs and customize ABS drive modules for different vehicles such as balance bikes, electric bikes and two wheeler.

ABS application

Automotive Drive Products

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.

This website uses cookies

This website uses anonymous performance cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. We never use targeting or advertising cookies. Find out more: Cookies Policy