علبة التروس لكاميرا الهاتف على الشاشة بالكامل

يمكن استخدام أنظمة محرك علبة التروس الكوكبية الصغيرة ZHAOWEI 3.4 مم و 4 مم و 6 مم مع تقليل المحرك لكاميرات الهاتف المحمول بملء الشاشة. يمكن أن تدور الكاميرا إلى الأمام والخلف ، وإلى زوايا مختلفة ، ومنبثقة ، وما إلى ذلك.

كاميرا هاتف على كامل الشاشة

محرك الجير الصغير Pushrod

محرك الجير الصغير Pushrod

التحديات

على هاتف محمول ملء الشاشة ، أين يجب وضع الكاميرا؟

مقدمة المشروع

تقدم ZHAOWEI هاتفًا مزودًا بكاميرا ذات محرك تروس يستخدم غالبًا (3.4 مم و 4 مم و 6 مم) لتدوير ورفع الهاتف المحمول بملء الشاشة ، مما يجعل من الممكن تدوير الكاميرا إلى الأمام أو الخلف ، وزوايا مختلفة ، ومنبثقة ، إلخ. .

ميزة 1

الكاميرا الأمامية مخفية في الشاشة. غالبًا ما تكون العدسات ضرورية ، لذا يجب أن يكون النصف الأول من العدسة صغيرًا جدًا. اعتمدت ZHAOWEI هاتفًا مزودًا بكاميرا ذات محرك متدرج مقاس 3.4 مم لتوفير مصدر الطاقة وعلبة تروس كوكبية 4 مم (مخفض) لتقليل سرعة الإخراج بواسطة المحرك ، وبالتالي تقليل السرعة وزيادة عزم الدوران.

علبة التروس لكاميرا الهاتف على الشاشة بالكامل

ميزة 2

قم بإزالة الكاميرا الأمامية وتمكين الكاميرا الخلفية من الدوران والرفع. كيف يمكن إخفاء الكاميرا الأمامية؟ يتبع نفس مفهوم مستشعر بصمة الهاتف المثبت على الجانب. على وجه التحديد ، استخدمنا جهازًا ميكانيكيًا لتحويل الكاميرا الأمامية للهاتف إلى الكاميرا الخلفية ، أو العكس. هذا النظام ليس مريحًا فحسب ، بل إنه يعمل أيضًا على تحسين جودة الصورة.

ميزة 3

تظهر الهواتف ذات الشاشة الكاملة ذات السطح المنحني في الأفق. ما يتم استخدامه هنا هو تقنية علبة التروس الكوكبية الدودية في نظام القيادة لكاميرا الرفع. يتيح تطبيق علبة التروس الكوكبية المصممة خصيصًا مع محرك السائر الصغير على الكاميرا إمكانية تدوير كاميرات الهاتف مع أي شاشة دون شغل مساحة.

يوصي المنتجات

أخبرنا عن متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك

يسر فريق ZHAOWEI مساعدتك في اختيار محرك التروس الصغير المناسب لتحسين تطبيقك. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه بالمعلومات اللازمة وسيقوم مندوبنا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

خدمة الزبائن

يتم تطبيق أنظمة الدفع الصغيرة من ZHAOWEI في مناطق متنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير الطاقة والدقة والكفاءة لحلول الحركة. إن فرق المبيعات والدعم الهندسي لدينا على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي أسئلة ، بما في ذلك عرض الأسعار ودعم التطبيقات وتكوين المنتج. يرجى تقديم المتطلبات الخاصة بك من خلالنموذج الخدمة المخصصة لضمان استجابة أسرع.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Gearbox for All-screen Phone Camera

ZHAOWEI 3.4mm, 4mm and 6mm small planetary gearbox drive systems can be used with the motor reduction of full screen mobile phone cameras. The camera can rotate to the front and back, to different angles, pop up, etc.

All-screen Phone Camera

Micro Pushrod Gear Motor

Micro Pushrod Gear Motor

Challenges

On a full screen mobile phone, where should the camera be placed?

Project Introduction

ZHAOWEI offers gear motor camera phone often used (3.4mm, 4mm and 6mm) for the rotation and lifting of full-screen mobile phone, making it possible for the camera to rotate to the front or back, different angles, pop-up, etc.

Feature 1

The front camera is hidden in the screen. Lenses are often a necessity, so the first half of the lens must be very small. ZHAOWEI has adopted a 3.4mm stepper motor camera phone to provide the power source and a 4mm planetary gearbox (reducer) to reduce the high-speed output by the motor, thus reducing speed and increasing torque.

All-screen Phone Camera Gearbox

Feature 2

Remove the front camera and enable the back camera to rotate and lift. How can front camera be hidden? It follows the same concept as the phone’s side-mounted fingerprint sensor. Specifically, we’ve used a mechanical device to turn the front camera of the phone into the rear camera, or the other way around. This system is not only convenient but also improves photo quality.

Feature 3

Full -screen phones with curved surface comes into sight. What is used here is the worm planetary gearbox technology in the drive system of the lifting camera. Applying the tailor-made planetary gearbox with the micro stepper motor to the camera enables phone cameras with any screen to rotate without taking up space.

 

In addition to all-screen phone camera, we also provide solutions for base station smart cabinet lockbase station antennasmart energy meterPTZ cameraphone rotating camera, Pan&Tilt Heads , VR headset and video conference equipment.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Gearbox for PTZ Cameras

Gearbox for PTZ Cameras

The camera with ZHAOWEI gear motor can be used to locate and track fast-moving targets to achieve tracking, monitoring, and response to events without blind ang...

Gear Motor for Mobile Phone Rotating Camera

Gear Motor for Mobile Phone Rotating Camera

ZHAOWEI developed 6mm planetary gearbox for the mobile camera. The whole gear drive module is compact enough to fit in small space of a mobile phone.

Gear Motor for Pan&Tilt Heads

Gear Motor for Pan&Tilt Heads

ZHAOWEI has rich experience in micro gearbox development. It adopts permanent magnet DC motor as the drive source and worm and helical gearbox as the reducer, e...

Gear Motor for Video Conference Equipment

Gear Motor for Video Conference Equipment

Generally speaking, the backlash of video conference gearbox can be controlled. ZHAOWEI optimizes the gearbox design and keeps the expected backlash for low noi...

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.