sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Moteur de machine CPAP

Alors que le monde est frappé par la pandémie, il y a eu une forte augmentation du besoin d'appareils CPAP pour traiter les patients ayant des difficultés respiratoires. ZHAOWEI peut fournir des solutions de moteurs à engrenages non seulement pour les machines CPAP, mais également pour d'autres dispositifs médicaux…

Qu'est-ce que le CPAP ?

CPAP, l'abréviation de pression positive continue, est une forme de ventilation à pression positive (PAP). La thérapie CPAP est largement utilisée dans le traitement de l'apnée obstructive du sommeil (OSA) et des nourrissons prématurés dont les poumons ne se sont pas complètement développés pour fournir suffisamment d'oxygène et soutenir la respiration.

La machine CPAP est essentiellement une petite boîte qui a un ventilateur motorisé à l'intérieur. Le ventilateur, entraîné par un motoréducteur, aspire silencieusement l'air de la pièce à travers un filtre et le pressurise doucement pour envoyer l'air aux utilisateurs. Un autre élément clé est le masque, qui se compose d'un cadre, d'un coussin et d'un couvre-chef. Il y a un tube pour connecter le moteur et le masque, en faisant passer l'air à travers un humidificateur chauffé, puis en le livrant à l'interface du masque.

moteur de machine cpap

Moteurs BLDC 22mm par ZHAOWEI

Les moteurs à engrenages CC sans balais ZHAOWEI 22 mm conviennent à la machine CPAP. Les moteurs à engrenages BLDC se caractérisent par de faibles vibrations et un faible bruit, ce qui n'affectera pas la qualité du sommeil de l'utilisateur. En fonctionnement continu, les moteurs peuvent satisfaire l'exigence des dispositifs médicaux avec des roulements performants et un rendement élevé pouvant atteindre 90%. Un contrôleur est attaché au moteur sans balais pour contrôler avec précision la vitesse de fonctionnement et la tension de sortie.

ZHAOWEI fournit un ensemble de services de développement personnalisés. Les paramètres techniques personnalisés fournis par ZHAOWEI sont indiqués ci-dessous :
Diamètre : 3,4 mm à 38 mm
Tension : ﹤24V
Puissance de sortie : ﹤50W
Vitesse de sortie : 5-2000rpm
Rapport de démultiplication : 2-2000
Couple de sortie: 1.0gf.cm -50kgf.cm

Moteur en métal de 22 mm

Perspectives

L'intelligence d'un seul produit est la première étape des variateurs électroniques médicaux intelligents. Le lien coordonné entre les produits peut créer une meilleure expérience utilisateur. À cet égard, ZHAOWEI centre de R&D de motoréducteurs pour les dispositifs médicaux. ZHAOWEI a développé et conçu des produits correspondants pour la pompe à insuline, la pompe à perfusion intelligente, le couteau d'auto-coagulation, le dispositif d'agrafage chirurgical, le système de lavage de chirurgie orthopédique, etc. stratégie de la cuisine.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

CPAP Machine Motor

As the world is struck by the pandemic, there’s been a sharp increase in the need for CPAP machines to treat patients with difficulty in breathing. ZHAOWEI can provide gear motor solutions for not only CPAP machines, but also other medical devices…

What is CPAP?

CPAP, the abbreviation for continuous positive airway pressure, is a form of positive airway pressure (PAP) ventilation. CPAP therapy is widely used in the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea (OSA), and pre-term infants whose lungs have not fully developed to supply enough oxygen and support breathing.

The CPAP machine is basically a small box that has a motorized fan inside. The fan, driven by a gear motor, quietly draws air from the room through a filter and gently pressurizes it to send the air to users. Another key component is the mask, which consists of frame, cushion, and headgear. There is a tube to connect the motor and mask, passing the air through a heated humidifier and then delivering it to the mask interface.

cpap machine motor

22mm BLDC motors by ZHAOWEI

ZHAOWEI 22mm brushless DC gear motors are suitable for the CPAP machine. The BLDC gear motors are characterized by low vibration and low noise, which will not affect the user’s sleeping quality. In continuous operation, the motors can satisfy the requirement of medical devices with high-performance bearing and high efficiency that up to 90%. A controller is attached with the brushless motor to precisely control the running speed and output voltage.

ZHAOWEI provides a set of customized development services. The customized technical parameters provided by ZHAOWEI are shown below:
Diameter: 3.4mm-38 mm
Voltage: ﹤24V
Output power: ﹤50W
Output speed: 5-2000rpm
Gear ratio: 2-2000
Output torque: 1.0gf.cm -50kgf.cm

22mm metal motor

Outlook

The intelligence of a single product is the initial stage of intelligent medical electronics drives. The coordinated linkage between products can create a better user experience. In this regard, ZHAOWEI R&D center of gear motor for the medical devices. ZHAOWEI has developed and designed corresponding products for the insulin pump, smart infusion pump, self-coagulation knife, surgical stapling device, orthopedic surgery lavage system, etc. The transmission gear drive system truly realizes the broader layout of the smart kitchen and promotes the smart kitchen strategy.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Electric Dental Handpiece Motors

Electric Dental Handpiece Motors

The development of the dental handpiece was one of the most significant innovations in dentistry. As a necessary medical dental tool, it is continuous upgrading...

Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor Gearbox

Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor Gearbox

ZHAOWEI gearboxes for wrist blood pressure monitors make blood pressure monitoring more convenient.

Eye Massager Drive Mechanism

Eye Massager Drive Mechanism

The drive system for eye massager can adjust the massage force degree of the goggles under high-frequency vibration, change the massage intensity, and reduce th...

Self-Coagulation Knife Gearbox (SUCO Pump)

Self-Coagulation Knife Gearbox (SUCO Pump)

According to the requirements for medical gearboxes, the self coagulation knife gearbox should have high reliability, low noise, and high precision.

Surgical Stapling Device Gearbox

Surgical Stapling Device Gearbox

Based on the analysis of the structure of cutting & stapling devices, we realize high torque with low noise through optimizing the gear tooth profile and gear m...

Pulse Lavage System Gearbox

Pulse Lavage System Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro-drive system can be used to adjust the flushing flow of orthopedic surgery. The gearbox for the pulse lavage system here is specially customized f...

IV Pump Gear Motor

IV Pump Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI drive system can be applied to intelligent infusion system, which can realize accurate position control, low noise, and stable transmission efficiency.

Electric Toothbrush Gearbox

Electric Toothbrush Gearbox

ZHAOWEI got rid of the worm drive and the unreliable transmission method. We adopt a permanent magnet DC motor and a precision planetary gearbox structure, real...

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.