sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Moteur de rideau électrique intelligent

Matériel
Métal (personnalisable)
Tension
3-24V
Vitesse nominale
5-2000 tr/min
Capacité
0.01-40W
Ratio de réduction
2-2000
Moteur d'entraînement
Moteur à courant continu (personnalisable)

Aperçu

Le moteur de rideau est développé et conçu pour des clients désignés. Ci-dessous n'est que la vitrine du moteur de rideau intelligent. Outre la vente de produits standard, ZHAOWEI peut également assurer la conception, la recherche et la fabrication pour les clients en fonction de leurs besoins spécifiques.

Avec un rythme de vie accéléré, on s'attend à ce que la plupart des gens se réveillent naturellement. Pourtant, tout le monde se réveille encore tous les jours au milieu de sons d'alarme stridents. Les rideaux intelligents peuvent aider à fournir une solution, permettant aux individus de régler des minuteries pour l'ouverture et/ou la fermeture des rideaux, ou de contrôler tous les rideaux à distance à la maison. Cela peut changer la vie, surtout pendant les moments plus « intimes ».

Difficulté

Le moteur automatique du rideau commande l'ensemble du rideau. Si la puissance fournie par le moteur du rideau est trop faible, le rideau motorisé ne fonctionne pas correctement pour atteindre le but recherché ; Si la puissance est trop élevée, cela gaspillera de l'électricité. Et la clé du bruit généré pendant le fonctionnement du rideau électrique est difficile à tolérer, surtout dans des situations calmes.

moteur de rideau électrique intelligent

Souligner

L'installation du moteur de tringle à rideau de ZHAOWEI peut être intégrée ou externe. Le moteur du rideau électrique n'est pas visible dans les rideaux électriques intégrés, et seule la piste d'où part le moteur est visible depuis la surface. Les moteurs externes, en revanche, sont visibles de l'extérieur. Selon le type de rideaux, les moteurs peuvent être des moteurs tubulaires, des moteurs d'ouverture et de fermeture de rideaux, des moteurs de stores vénitiens, des moteurs de rideaux romains, des moteurs de rideaux en nid d'abeille, des moteurs de rideau de plafond, etc. Il peut être appliqué aux stores, rideaux en nid d'abeille, bois stores, rideaux romains, rideaux de projecteur, etc. Il est facile à installer, adapté à la maison, au café, à la villa, à l'hôtel, à la salle de conférence et à d'autres endroits.

Peu importe où les rideaux sont utilisés, où qu'ils soient à la maison ou dans des immeubles de bureaux, ils doivent fonctionner à faible bruit. La boîte de vitesses planétaire traditionnelle utilise un moteur pour freiner. Afin d'améliorer le système de freinage de la boîte de vitesses planétaire tubulaire. Le concept de conception est optimisé pour que le moteur de rideau de fenêtre adopte un double engrenage hélicoïdal. la boîte de vitesses pour rideau électrique intelligent (moteur à engrenages 16MM) développée par ZHAOWEI intègre le frein dans la boîte de vitesses planétaire, ce qui rend le moteur plus facile à travailler, le bruit mieux contrôlé, le rideau évite de tomber.

Lecteur de maison intelligente Des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Smart Electric Curtain Motor

Material
Metal (customizable)
Voltage
3-24V
Rated Speed
5-2000rpm
Capacity
0.01-40W
Reduction Ratio
2-2000
Drive Motor
DC motor (customizable)
electric curtain motor
wifi curtain motor with remote
smart curtain motor

Overview

The curtain motor is developed and designed for designated customers. Below is only the showcase of the smart curtain motor . Besides selling standard products, ZHAOWEI can provide design, research and manufacture for customers based on their specific needs as well.

With an accelerated pace of life, most people are expected to wake up naturally. Yet, everyone still wakes up amidst harsh alarm sounds every day. Smart curtains can help provide a solution, allowing individuals to set timers for when the curtains open and/or close, or control all curtains remotely at home. This can become a life changer, especially during more “intimate” moments.

Difficulty

The automatic curtain motor controls the entire curtain. If the power supplied by the curtain motor is too low, the motorized curtain fails to function correctly to achieve the desired goal; If the power is too high, it will waste electricity. And the key of the noise generated while the electric curtain is operating is hard to tolerate, especially in quiet situations.

smart electric curtain motor

Highlight

ZHAOWEI's curtain rod motor installation can be built-in or external. The electric curtain motor is not visible in built-in electric curtains, and only the track, where the motor runs from, can be seen from the surface. External motors, on the other hand, is visible on the outside. Depending on the type of curtains, the motors can either be tubular motors, opening and closing curtain motors, venetian blind motors, roman curtain motors, honeycomb curtain motors, ceiling curtain motors, etc. It can be applied to blinds, honeycomb curtains, wood blinds, Roman curtains, projector curtains, etc. It’s easy to install, suitable for home, cafe, villa, hotel, conference room and other places.

No matter where the curtains are used, where it’s at home or in office buildings, they need to operate low noise.Traditional planetary gearbox uses a motor to brake.In Order to improve the braking system of the tubular planetary gearbox.The design concept is optimized that window curtain motor adopts double helical gear. the gearbox for smart electric curtain (16MM gear motor) developed by ZHAOWEI integrates the brake into the planetary gearbox, making the motor easier to work, noise better controlled, curtain avoided from dropping.

 

Smart Home Drive Products

Product Application

>>More
Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly....

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for intelligent lift mosquito nets. It adopts a 16mm planetary gearbox combined with a lifting push rod motor structure....

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the lifting range hood by integrating 24mm planetary gearbox....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.