المنزل الذكي
محرك محرك مكنسة كهربائية محمولة لاسلكية
نظام محرك Estroller

علب التروس لشبكة البعوض الرفع الكهربائية

خلال أشهر الصيف الحارة ، لا مفر من ظهور البعوض. غالبًا ما تميل الأسر إلى استخدام الناموسيات لصد البعوض. تتطلب معظم الناموسيات التقليدية من المستخدمين إرفاقها يدويًا ، وعلى الرغم من أسلوبها الجميل ، يميل البعوض إلى الوصول إلى الشبكة بسهولة. لمنع هذا ، قام بعض مصنعي الناموسيات بتصميم شبكات تشبه الخيام ، لكنها في بعض الأحيان تصبح عائقًا أكثر من كونها تساعد.

ناموسية كهربائية

يمكن استخدام نظام ZHAOWEI Micro Drive لرفع الناموسيات بذكاء. إنها تتبنى علبة تروس كوكبية 16 مم ، مدمجة مع هيكل محرك قضيب الدفع. يتم وضع محرك التروس المنخفض rpm في كل نقطة سحب رفع لشبكة البعوض لتمكين رفع الناموسية. يسمح نظام نقل علبة التروس الكوكبية بخفض ذكي لجسم الناموسية من خلال انعكاس المسمار ، بناءً على قوة الجر لشبكة البعوض. يتم توصيل أحد طرفي حبل رفع الناموسية بالبكرة ، ويمر الطرف الآخر عبر صف من الحلقات الصغيرة أدناه لتوصيل الخيمة. يبدأ المحرك الموجود في التجويف في تدوير البكرة أفقيًا ، ونشر شبكة البعوض أفقيًا. من خلال وظيفة الدوران الأمامي لعلبة تروس شبكة البعوض للرفع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع اللف الأفقي لبكرة الدوران ، يتم رفع شبكة البعوض الكهربائية الذكية.

محركات موجهة للناموسية الكهربائية

يوفر هيكل علبة التروس لشبكة البعوض للرفع تغييرات في النقل على مرحلتين وثلاث مراحل وأربع مراحل ، مما ينتج عنه ضوضاء منخفضة وتعديل ذكي للارتفاع. يمكن تخصيص نسبة التخفيض وعزم الدوران الناتج والسرعة وفقًا لمتطلبات عملائنا.

اتجاهات المستقبل

مع تطور أنظمة 5G والمنزل الذكي ، أصبحت حياتنا أكثر ذكاءً. ظهور الناموسيات من النوع الرفع جزء من هذا الاتجاه. يمكن أن تحل المساحة التي تشغلها الناموسيات ، وفي نفس الوقت تثري الحياة. يمكننا بسهولة تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من أنظمة محرك التروس الصغيرة ، من التصميم والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع وفقًا لطلب السوق لمصنعي المنازل الذكية.

محركات موجهة للناموسية الكهربائية

ناموسية تقليدية

يوصي المنتجات

أخبرنا عن متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك

يسر فريق ZHAOWEI مساعدتك في اختيار محرك التروس الصغير المناسب لتحسين تطبيقك. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه بالمعلومات اللازمة وسيقوم مندوبنا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

خدمة الزبائن

يتم تطبيق أنظمة الدفع الصغيرة من ZHAOWEI في مناطق متنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير الطاقة والدقة والكفاءة لحلول الحركة. إن فرق المبيعات والدعم الهندسي لدينا على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي أسئلة ، بما في ذلك عرض الأسعار ودعم التطبيقات وتكوين المنتج. يرجى تقديم المتطلبات الخاصة بك من خلالنموذج الخدمة المخصصة لضمان استجابة أسرع.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

During the hot summer months, the appearance of mosquitoes is inevitable. Households often tend to use mosquito nets to repel mosquitoes. Most traditional mosquito nets require users to manually attach them, and despite their beautiful style, mosquitoes tend to still get into the net easily. To prevent this, some mosquito net manufacturers have designed nets to resemble yurts, but it sometimes becomes more of a hindrance than help.

Electric Lift Mosquito Net

The ZHAOWEI Micro Drive System can be used for intelligent lifting mosquito nets. It adopts a 16mm planetary gearbox, combined with a lifting push rod motor structure. The low rpm gear motor is placed at each lifting traction point of the mosquito net to enable the lifting of the mosquito net. The planetary gearbox transmission system allows the intelligent lowering of the mosquito net body through the reversal of the screw, based on the traction force of the mosquito net. One end of the mosquito net lifting rope is connected with the reel, and the other end passes through a row of small rings below to connect the tent. The motor placed in the cavity starts to horizontally rotate the reel, spreading the mosquito net horizontally. Through the forward rotation function of the lifting mosquito net gearbox, combined with the horizontal winding of the rotation reel, the lifting of the smart electric mosquito net is fulfilled.

Geared Motors for Electric Lift Mosquito Net

Our lifting mosquito net gearbox structure provides two-stage, three-stage, and four-stage transmission changes, producing low-noise, and intelligent height adjustment. The reduction ratio, output torque and speed can be customized according to our clients’ requirements.

Future Trends

With the development of 5G and smart home systems, our lives are becoming more intelligent. The emergence of lift-type mosquito nets is part of this trend. It can solve the space occupied by mosquito nets, and simultaneously enrich lives. We can easily customize various types of micro gear drive systems, from design, R&D, and manufacturing according to the market demand of smart home manufacturers.

Geared Motors for Electric Lift Mosquito Net

Traditional Mosquito Net

Recommend Products

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.

Email
sales@zwgearbox.com
Phone
+86-755-27322645
Inquiry
TOP