sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Véhicules autonomes LIDAR

Conduite autonome, stationnement automatique, détection et évitement d'obstacles intelligents, ces futures imaginations pour les véhicules autonomes sont devenues aujourd'hui une réalité. Et LIDAR est l'un des composants essentiels pour réaliser ces fonctions.

Il est nécessaire pour les véhicules autonomes équipés de capteurs pour scanner l'environnement, tels que radar, LIDAR, sonar, GPS, odométrie et unités de mesure inertielle. Parmi les capteurs, LIDAR est un choix inactif pour les véhicules autonomes de niveaux 4 et 5 avec l'avantage d'une grande précision, d'un environnement d'applications large et d'une large zone de numérisation.

LIDAR pour les véhicules autonomes

Le mot «LiDAR» est une abréviation de «Light Detection and Ranging», qui est une méthode pour déterminer les distances en ciblant un objet avec un laser et en mesurant le temps nécessaire à la lumière réfléchie pour revenir au récepteur. Lorsque LIDAR a fait ses débuts, la technologie devait servir dans le domaine militaire et météorologique pour mesurer la topographie, les bâtiments, les structures forestières, etc. en la chargeant sur des satellites artificiels et des avions. De nos jours, les gens peuvent voir ses applications dans des domaines civils tels que l'altimatery de drones, la détection de véhicules, le réchauffement de la hauteur, la mesure de niveau et la télémétrie optique. Le LIDAR peut identifier l'environnement environnant des véhicules et réagir aux données en peu de temps grâce à la technologie de numérisation 3D, qui permet l'auto-évitement.

Application LIDAR

Motoréducteur pour LIDAR

En tant que composants clés des véhicules autonomes, le LIDAR doit fonctionner dans des environnements difficiles et des conditions météorologiques extrêmes, telles que des températures élevées, le gel, un orage, etc. Par conséquent, le motoréducteur pour LIDAR nécessite également des performances élevées. Les moteurs à engrenages de ZHAOWEI permettent de travailler en douceur même dans un environnement extrême. Avant l'utilisation officielle des moteurs à engrenages, ils seront soumis à des tests de chute, des tests de température, des tests d'étanchéité, des tests de poudre, etc. pour garantir la qualité.

ZHAOWEI Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd fournit un ensemble de services de développement personnalisés. Les paramètres techniques personnalisés fournis par ZHAOWEI sont indiqués ci-dessous :
Diamètre : 3,4 mm à 38 mm
Tension : ﹤24V
Puissance de sortie : ﹤50W
Vitesse de sortie : 5-2000rpm
Rapport de démultiplication : 2-2000
Couple de sortie: 1.0gf.cm -50kgf.cm

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

LIDAR Autonomous Vehicles

Self-driving, automatic parking, and intelligent obstacle detection and avoidance, these future imaginations for autonomous vehicles have become a reality today. And LIDAR is one of the essential components to achieve these functions.

It is necessary for autonomous vehicles that are equipped with sensors to scan surroundings, such as radar, LIDAR, sonar, GPS, odometry, and inertial measurement units. Among the sensors, LIDAR is an idle choice for Level 4 and level 5 autonomous vehicles with the advantage of high accuracy, wide applications environment, and wide scanning area.

LIDAR for Autonomous Vehicles

The word “LiDAR” is an abbreviation for “Light Detection and Ranging”, which is a method for determining ranges by targeting an object with a laser and measuring the time for the reflected light to return to the receiver. When LIDAR debuted, the technology was expected to serve in the field of military and meteorology to measure topography, buildings, forestry structures, etc. by loading it on artificial satellites and airplanes. Nowadays, people can see its applications in civilian areas such as drone altimatery, vehicle detection, height warming, level measurement, and optical range finding. LIDAR can identify the surrounding environment of the vehicles and react to the data in a short time by the 3D scanning technology, which achieves self-avoidance.

LIDAR application

Gear motor for LIDAR

As the key components of autonomous vehicles, LIDAR is required to work in harsh environments and extreme weather, such as high temperature, freezing, thunderstorm, etc. Therefore, the gear motor for LIDAR also requires high performance. ZHAOWEI’s gear motors enable to work smoothly even in the extreme environment. Before the gear motors officially use, they will be conducted to dropping tests, temperature tests, waterproof tests, powder tests, etc. to ensure the quality.

ZHAOWEI Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd provides a set of customized development services. The customized technical parameters provided by ZHAOWEI are shown below:
Diameter: 3.4mm-38 mm
Voltage: ﹤24V
Output power: ﹤50W
Output speed: 5-2000rpm
Gear ratio: 2-2000
Output torque: 1.0gf.cm -50kgf.cm

 

In addition to LIDAR, we also provide solutions for  automotive charging plug actuator, automotive damper actuator, automotive gauge, EPBEPS, ABS, automotive tailgate support rod, automotive tailgate latch lock, automotive window, foldable rearview mirror and automotive lifting speaker.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Electric Power Steering (EPS) Gearbox

Electric Power Steering (EPS) Gearbox

The electric power steering system becomes the development direction of the automobile steering system.

Electric Park Brake (EPB) Gearbox

Electric Park Brake (EPB) Gearbox

The EPB with micro gearbox can allow for stable parking of the vehicle on some slopes and realize thermal compensation.

Automotive Tailgate Latch Lock Gearbox

Automotive Tailgate Latch Lock Gearbox

Tailgate gearbox optimizes and adjusts the structure of the gear and the whole scheme of tailgate.

Damper Actuator for Automotive

Damper Actuator for Automotive

By adjusting and optimizing the structure of damper controller gearbox, ZHAOWEI's micro drive system can improve the accuracy of damper control angle and reduce...

Automotive Tailgate Support Rod Gearbox

Automotive Tailgate Support Rod Gearbox

The electric tailgate is associated with the electric trunk, which means that the car’s trunk can be opened and closed by remote control. ZHAOWEI gear motor for...

Empowering Intelligent Cockpits: drive system for automotive screens

Empowering Intelligent Cockpits: drive system for automotive screens

Today, driving is no longer a case of just turning a wheel, pushing pedals, and pulling levers, but a comprehensive experience of traveling, entertaining, and r...

Gearbox for Head-up Display

Gearbox for Head-up Display

For the large-angle intelligent opening and closing requirements of the HUD, ZHAOWEI has developed a gearbox solution for HUD flipping.

Instrument Panel Gearbox

Instrument Panel Gearbox

With the wide application of the latest digital electronic systems and computer technologies in automobile engines and vehicle control systems, manufacturers ar...

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.