sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Système d'entraînement pour prise de levage intelligente

Les prises sont une caractéristique courante des ménages. Les prises traditionnelles sont fixées au mur et ne peuvent pas être déplacées. Lorsque le cordon de la prise est trop court, une chaussette extensible peut être nécessaire, notamment lorsque l'appareil électroménager est trop lourd à déplacer. Le problème réside dans le fait que cette solution crée un risque d'incendie lorsque la prise ne fonctionne pas correctement. Ceci est particulièrement dangereux lorsque des enfants sont présents. C'est pourquoi chez ZHAOWEI, nous recommandons les douilles de levage. ZHAOWEI a développé un motoréducteur pour prises de levage intelligentes qui monte et descend comme un ascenseur.

Système d'entraînement pour Intelligent Lift Socket-1

Le système de micro-entraînement ZHAOWEI peut être utilisé avec des douilles de levage intelligentes. Les prises sont encastrées et installées sous la table. Vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton, puis le levage intelligent de la douille s'effectue grâce à la rotation avant et arrière des moteurs de levage. Le système de levage de la prise de levage se compose d'une carte intérieure, d'engrenages, d'une crémaillère de couverture, d'une vis et d'un écrou de levage, d'une batterie, d'une carte de circuit imprimé et d'un moteur. La vis va avec l'arbre de sortie du moteur à travers l'écrou de levage, et la carte de circuit imprimé et le contrôleur sont connectés via le signal. Une boîte de vitesses planétaire de 8 mm (réducteur) avec de minuscules engrenages de module est utilisée, ce qui permet d'utiliser pleinement l'espace limité. En raison de sa structure de moulage par insertion, le produit est léger et permet à la prise de levage de se cacher sous le bureau ou de s'ouvrir avec un seul bouton. Le processus de montée ou de descente s'arrête lorsque des obstacles potentiels sont détectés.

Système d'entraînement pour Intelligent Lift Socket-2

Paramètres du motoréducteur pour prise intelligente

Tension : 3,0-7,0 V
Sens de rotation : CW et CCW
Fréquence : 2400pps
Course : 6-15 cm
Temps : 0.3-3S
Poussée : 400 gf.cm
Bruit : 50 dB (testé à une distance de 10 cm)

Dans cette conception, la transmission à 2, 3 ou 4 étages est facultative. Le rapport de réduction, la vitesse de sortie et le couple de la boîte de vitesses peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des exigences du client.

Tendances du marché

L'industrie de la maison intelligente se développe rapidement à mesure que la demande augmente. ZHAOWEI s'engage à travailler avec davantage de fabricants d'équipements électriques dans le domaine de la transmission à micro-engrenages pour améliorer leurs produits et leur permettre de développer davantage de produits qui s'alignent sur les tendances de consommation.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket

Sockets are a common household feature. Traditional sockets are fixed on the wall and cannot be moved. When the cord of the plug is too short, an extendable socked may be required, especially when the household appliance is too heavy to move. The problem with this lies in that this solution creates a fire hazard when the socket isn’t functioning properly. This is especially dangerous when children are present. That’s why here at ZHAOWEI, we recommend lift sockets. ZHAOWEI has developed a gear motor for intelligent lift sockets that goes up and down like an elevator.

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket-1

The ZHAOWEI micro-drive system can be used with intelligent lifting sockets. The sockets are embedded and installed under the table. You can press the button then the intelligent lifting of the socket takes place through the forward and reverse rotation of the lift motors. The lifting system of the lift socket consists of an inner board, gears, a cover rack, screw and lifting nut,  battery, circuit board, and motor. The screw goes with the output shaft of the motor through the lifting nut, and the circuit board and the controller are connected through the signal. An 8mm planetary gearbox (reducer) with tiny modulus gears is used, which makes full use of the limited space. Due to its insert molding structure, the product is lightweight and enables the lift socket to hide under the desktop or pop up with just one button. The rising or falling process stops when potential obstacles are detected.

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket-2

Parameters of the Gear Motor for Intelligent Socket

Voltage: 3.0-7.0V
Direction of Rotation: CW & CCW
Frequency: 2400pps
Stoke: 6-15cm
Time: 0.3-3S
Thrust: 400gf.cm
Noise: 50dB (tested in the distance of 10cm)

In this design, 2-stage, 3-stage, or 4-stage transmission is optional. The reduction ratio, output speed, and torque of the gearbox can be customized according to the customer requirements.

Market Trends

The smart home industry is growing quickly as demand increases. ZHAOWEI is committed to working with more electrical equipment manufacturers in the field of micro gear transmission to improve their products and allow them to develop more products that align with consumer trends.

 

In addition to intelligent lift socket, we also provide solutions for E-cigarettes cleaningrollable screen phone, water flosser, lifting camera, full-screen phone camera, learning tablets camera, earbuds charging case, dome camera, concealed E-cigarette, dishwasher, automatic litter box, coffee makers with grinder, logistics cameraportable photo printer, smart bike lock, electric screwdriver, smart lockers for packages, anti-myopia smart pen and smart mouse.    

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
E-Cigarettes Intelligent Cleaning Motor

E-Cigarettes Intelligent Cleaning Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to clean the sediments and residues quickly without damaging the heater, which not only significantly reduces the tim...

Lifting System for Wireless Earbuds Charging Case

Lifting System for Wireless Earbuds Charging Case

ZHAOWEI has developed and designed a Bluetooth earbuds charging case lifting system solution which is in line with the requirements of low noise, stability, and...

Dishwasher Pump Motor

Dishwasher Pump Motor

People always spear no efforts to make their life easier. The invention of the dishwasher relieves people from the dull washing work. We can also see ZHAOWEI’s ...

Gear Motor for Automatic Litter Box

Gear Motor for Automatic Litter Box

The automatic litter box is driven by the micro transmission system, which consists of a drive motor and gearboxes, realizes precise control of the rotation spe...

Portable Photo Printer Gearbox

Portable Photo Printer Gearbox

ZHAOWEI optimizes the structure of the smartphone photo printer gearbox to stabilize the rotating speed of the shaft.

Smart Bike Lock Gearbox

Smart Bike Lock Gearbox

The gearbox for the smart bicycle lock provided by ZHAOWEI is a gear reduction motor for smart bicycle locks and shared bicycle locks.

Electric Screwdriver Gearbox

Electric Screwdriver Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro-drive system can be applied to electric screwdrivers. It has two-stage, three-stage, and four-stage transmission changes available for you to choo...

Smart Mouse Gearbox

Smart Mouse Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the smart mouse. It enables signal transformation in a short time through the transmission of permanent magnet DC m...

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.