sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Boîtes de vitesses pour casiers intelligents pour colis

Le système de micro-entraînement ZHAOWEI peut être utilisé avec des casiers intelligents pour les colis. Les réducteurs planétaires de 4MM, 6MM, 10MM sont combinés avec un moteur pas à pas pour les caméras logistiques afin d'obtenir une taille compacte et des exigences de couple élevées. Il permet une surveillance multi-angle des caméras logistiques pour les casiers intelligents. Avec le développement rapide du commerce électronique, l'essor du nouveau commerce de détail a créé de nouvelles exigences pour le système de distribution logistique. La livraison terminale à forte intensité de main-d'œuvre ne peut pas suivre le rythme de croissance des colis. Même si le coursier livre 300 ou 500 colis par jour, cela peut dépasser sa limite de livraison. En tant que tel, une distribution efficace reste un défi dans le développement du commerce électronique. L'émergence de casiers intelligents pour les colis évite aux coursiers de passer du temps supplémentaire à attendre le destinataire du colis et à se rendre dans chaque résidence individuellement, ce qui permet d'économiser des coûts pour les sociétés de livraison.

L'intelligence et la technologie sont devenues la tendance future de l'industrie de la logistique et de la livraison. ZHAOWEI peut aider les entreprises à atteindre leurs objectifs avec des boîtes de vitesses pour les serrures d'armoires logistiques intelligentes et des boîtes de vitesses pour les caméras logistiques. Associés à l'Internet des objets, ces produits peuvent permettre le stockage de marchandises et améliorer la détection des vols. Le terminal de l'armoire logistique intelligente est basé sur la technologie embarquée. Il collecte des données à l'aide de divers capteurs tels que la RFID et des caméras, puis transmet les données collectées au contrôleur pour traitement. Ensuite, divers capteurs sont utilisés pour le fonctionnement de l'ensemble du terminal, y compris les rappels par SMS, l'identification RFID, la surveillance par caméra, etc.

Boîte de vitesses intelligente Express Cabinet

Motoréducteur pour casiers intelligents pour colis

La goupille de déverrouillage des serrures d'armoire est généralement commandée par la face avant. Le motoréducteur ZHAOWEI pour serrures d'armoires logistiques intelligentes intègre une boîte de vitesses et un moteur dans le dispositif de transmission du cylindre de serrure. Les fonctions de déverrouillage et de verrouillage du barillet de serrure peuvent être contrôlées efficacement par la transmission du motoréducteur. Cette conception rend le cylindre de serrure contrôlable, hautement fiable (pour éviter les situations où la serrure intelligente ne peut pas être ouverte) et a une longue durée de vie, ce qui rend la serrure de porte intelligente sûre et fiable.

La boîte de vitesses ZHAOWEI pour les serrures d'armoire express intelligentes convient aux armoires telles que les armoires de stockage, les boîtes aux lettres, les armoires logistiques, les classeurs, les compteurs, les casiers, les distributeurs automatiques, les armoires d'exposition, etc. Il est largement utilisé dans les écoles, les communautés, les hôtels, les usines, les banques, les supermarchés et autres lieux.

Avec l'amélioration du système de réseau 5G, l'utilisation et le développement de casiers intelligents pour les colis est une tendance inévitable dans le développement de la logistique des terminaux. Les casiers à colis sont fondamentaux dans la construction des villes intelligentes, d'autant plus que le niveau d'intelligence des terminaux de distribution va également continuer à s'améliorer.

Les spécifications de la boîte de vitesses ZHAOWEI pour armoire express intelligente sont les suivantes : diamètres : 3,4, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16, 20, 22, 28, 32, 38 mm ; tension : 1,5–24 V, puissance : 0,01-40 W ; vitesse de sortie : 5 à 2 000 tr/min ; rapport de réduction : 5–1500 ; couple de sortie : 1 gf. cm–50 kgf.cm. Chez ZHAOWEI, différentes boîtes de vitesses pour transmission intelligente peuvent être personnalisées en fonction des besoins du client, couvrant tous les aspects allant de la R&D, la conception, la production, les tests et l'assemblage.

Boîte de vitesses intelligente Express Cabinet

Boîte de vitesses intelligente Express Cabinet

Motoréducteur pour Smart Parcel Locker

Motoréducteur pour Smart Parcel Locker

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Gearboxes for Smart Lockers for Packages

The ZHAOWEI micro-drive system can be used with smart lockers for packages. 4MM, 6MM, 10MM planetary gearboxes are combined with stepper motor for logistics cameras to achieve compact size and high torque requirements. It allows for multi-angle monitoring of the logistics cameras for smart lockers. With the rapid development of e-commerce, the rise of new retail has created new requirements for the logistics distribution system. Purely labor-intensive terminal delivery cannot keep pace with the growth rate of packages. Even if the courier delivers 300 or 500 packages a day, this may exceed their delivery limit. As such, efficient distribution remains a challenge in e-commerce development. The emergence of smart lockers for packages frees the couriers from spending extra time waiting for the recipient of the package and going to each residence individually, saving on costs for delivery companies.

Intelligence and technology have become the future trend of the logistics and delivery industry. ZHAOWEI can help companies achieve their goals with gearboxes for smart logistics cabinet locks and gearboxes for logistics cameras. Combined with the Internet of Things, these products can allow for storage of goods and improve theft detection. The intelligent logistics cabinet terminal is based on embedded technology. It collects data using various sensors such as RFID and cameras and then transmits the collected data to the controller for processing. Then, various sensors are used for operation of the entire terminal, including SMS reminders, RFID identification, camera monitoring, etc.

Intelligent Express Cabinet Gearbox

Gear Motor for Smart Lockers for Packages

The unlocking pin of cabinet locks is generally controlled by the front panel. The ZHAOWEI gear motor for intelligent logistics cabinet locks integrates a gearbox and a motor in the transmission device of the lock cylinder. The unlocking and locking functions of the lock cylinder can be effectively controlled by the transmission of the gear motor. This design makes the lock cylinder controllable, highly reliable (to avoid situations where the smart lock cannot be opened), and have a long life, making the smart door lock safe and reliable.

The ZHAOWEI gearbox for intelligent express cabinet locks is suitable for cabinets such as storage cabinets, letterboxes, logistics cabinets, file cabinets, meter boxes, lockers, vending machines, exhibition cabinets, and more. It’s widely used in schools, communities, hotels, factories, banks, supermarkets, and other places.

With the improvement of the 5G network system, the use and development of smart lockers for packages is an inevitable trend in the development of terminal logistics. Lockers for packages are fundamental in the building of smart cities, especially since level of intelligence of terminal distribution will also continue to improve. 

Specifications of ZHAOWEI gearbox for intelligent express cabinet are as follows: diameters: 3.4, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16, 20, 22, 28, 32, 38 mm; voltage: 1.5–24V, power: 0.01-40W; output speed: 5–2000rpm; reduction ratio: 5–1500; output torque: 1 gf. cm–50 kgf.cm. At ZHAOWEI, different gearboxes for intelligent transmission can be customized according to customer needs, covering all aspects ranging from R&D, design, production, testing, and assembly.
 

Intelligent Express Cabinet Gearbox

Intelligent Express Cabinet Gearbox

Gear Motor for Smart Parcel Locker

Gear Motor for Smart Parcel Locker

 

 

In addition to the smart lockers for packages, we also provide solutions for E-cigarettes cleaningrollable screen phone, water flosser, lifting camera, full-screen phone camera, learning tablets camera, earbuds charging case, dome camera, concealed E-cigarette, dishwasher, automatic litter box, coffee makers with grinder, logistics camera, intelligent lift socket, portable photo printer, smart bike lock, electric screwdriveranti-myopia smart pen and smart mouse.     

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Kids Learning Tablets Camera Motor

Kids Learning Tablets Camera Motor

ZHAOWEI 's drive system allows the tablet camera's flipping angle to be adjusted in accordance with the customer's actual application, resolving the issue of po...

Steering Motor for Dome Camera

Steering Motor for Dome Camera

ZHAOWEI provides a a customized dome camera steering motor with the features of low output speed, high torque and low noise....

Dishwasher Pump Motor

Dishwasher Pump Motor

People always spear no efforts to make their life easier. The invention of the dishwasher relieves people from the dull washing work. We can also see ZHAOWEI’s ...

Gear Motor for Automatic Litter Box

Gear Motor for Automatic Litter Box

The automatic litter box is driven by the micro transmission system, which consists of a drive motor and gearboxes, realizes precise control of the rotation spe...

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket

ZHAOWEI develops a gear motor for the intelligent lift socket, which can go up and down like an elevator....

Portable Photo Printer Gearbox

Portable Photo Printer Gearbox

ZHAOWEI optimizes the structure of the smartphone photo printer gearbox to stabilize the rotating speed of the shaft....

Smart Bike Lock Gearbox

Smart Bike Lock Gearbox

The gearbox for the smart bicycle lock provided by ZHAOWEI is a gear reduction motor for smart bicycle locks and shared bicycle locks....

Anti-myopia Smart Pen Gearbox

Anti-myopia Smart Pen Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the anti-myopia smart pen. The lead screw is controlled through the transmission of the 6mm stepper gear motor....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.