sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Getriebemotoren für Logistik-Kameras

Trotz der rasanten Entwicklung des E-Commerce sind Logistik und Vertrieb schon immer das Hindernis der E-Commerce-Entwicklung. Unvollkommene Vertriebssysteme, hohe Logistikkosten, schlechte Servicequalität, geringe Effizienz und kleine Vertriebsbereiche haben die Entwicklung des E-Commerce erheblich verhindert. Die Verbesserung der Effizienz von Distributionszentren, die das Fundament der logistischen Lieferkette bilden, ist immer eine zentrale Aufgabe für Logistikunternehmen. Aus diesem Grund ist die intelligente Technologie zum Entwicklungstrend der Logistikindustrie geworden. ZHAOWEI hat auch zu dieser Industrie Beitrag geleistet, indem es das Internet der Dinge (IoT) mit Getriebemotoren für Sicherheitsalarmsensoren und Kameras kombiniert hat, um Diebstahl zu überwachen und Waren zu schützen.

Mit intelligenter Technologie können Logistikunternehmen eine Fernsteuerung der Türverriegelung, den Empfang von Warnungen und die Überwachung in Echtzeit realisieren. Die Daten, die sie erhalten, können gesammelt und analysiert werden, um Defizite zu verbessern.   

Getriebemotoren für Logistik-Kameras

Logistik-Kameras sind in der Regel klein. Aus diesem Grund müssen Getriebemotoren für Logistikkameras in einen begrenzten Raum passen. Das bedeutet, dass sie sowohl eine kompakte Bauform als auch ein hohes Drehmoment besitzen müssen. Der ZHAOWEI Getriebemotor für Logistik-Kameras verwendet einen 8-mm-Planetengetriebemotor. Um die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen an Drehmoment der Kamera bei verschiedenen Winkeln und Positionen zu erfüllen, hat ZHAOWEI eine mehrschichtige variable Übertragungsstruktur entwickelt. Die spezifischen Anforderungen der Verbraucher an Übersetzungsverhältnisse und Drehmoment können durch die Auswahl von 2-, 3- und 4-stufigen Getrieben erfüllt werden. Das Umklappen der Kamera in allen Bildverarbeitungssystemen, das Umklappen der Seitenkamera, das Herausschrauben der Kamera an der Oberseite der Maschine sowie das Ein- und Ausfahren der Kamera können realisiert werden.

Getriebemotor für Logistik-Kamera          

Geräuscharm

ZHAOWEI hat in der frühen Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsphase eine umfassende Konstruktionsplattform eingesetzt, die automatisches Konstruieren mit einem Evolventen-Planetengetriebe, einem Kegelrad und einem Stirnrad ermöglicht. Durch die Optimierung von Verzahnungsparametern wie z.B. Modifikationskoeffizient, Zahnkoeffizient, Eingriffswinkel und Achsabstand hat ZHAOWEI die Aufprallgeschwindigkeit des Zahneingriffs reduziert und das Verhältnis von Zahneingriffsaufprallgeschwindigkeit zu Zahneingriffsausstoßgeschwindigkeit in einem bestimmten Bereich begrenzt. Durch diese Maßnahmen wird die Geräuschentwicklung während des Betriebs reduziert.

ZHAOWEI hat die Lebensdauer und Produktqualität optimiert. In der Konstruktionsphase prüft ZHAOWEI mittels kinematischer Simulation die Laufruhe und die lokale Interferenz der Zahnradpaare. Gleichzeitig wird die Technologie der Finite-Elemente-Analyse verwendet, um die Festigkeit der Zahnoberfläche von Spiralverzahnungen und Kegelrädern zu analysieren und zu überprüfen. Die Werkzeuginnendruck-Technologie wird eingesetzt, um Änderungen des Werkzeuginnendrucks während des Spritzgießens zu erkennen und die Produktqualität zu überwachen.

ZHAOWEI Getriebemotoren für Kameras haben verschiedene Ausführungen, darunter Getriebemotoren für rotierende Telefonkameras, Schrittmotoren für Pop-up-Kameras, Antriebssysteme für Konferenzvideosysteme, Getriebemotoren für Autofokus-Kameras und vieles mehr.

Produkte Empfehlen

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anwendungsanforderungen mit

ZHAOWEI kann Antriebsystem des Mikrogetriebes schnell und wirtschaftlich liefern. Mit der vorhandenen Erfahrung bei Antriebssystemen des Getriebes können wir ideale Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen mit besserem Service konstruieren und entwickeln

Kundendienst

Die Mikroantriebssysteme von ZHAOWEI werden in verschiedenen Bereichen auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt, um Antriebslösungen die Kraft, Präzision und Effizienz zu verleihen. Unsere Vertriebs- und Engineering-Support-Teams sind bereit, Sie bei allen Fragen zu unterstützen, einschließlich Angebotserstellung, Anwendungsunterstützung und Produktkonfiguration. Bitte reichen Sie Ihre Anforderungen über unser Formular für kundenspezifischen Service ein, um eine schnellere Antwort zu gewährleisten.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Gear Motor for Logistics Cameras

Despite the rapid development of e-commerce, logistics and distribution have always been the bottleneck of e-commerce development. Imperfect distribution systems, high logistics costs, poor service quality, low efficiency, and small distribution scopes greatly hinder the development of e-commerce. Improving the efficiency of distribution centers, which are the foundation of the logistics supply chain, is always a key task for logistic companies. It’s for this reason that, intelligent technology has become the development trend of the logistics industry. ZHAOWEI has made contributions to this industry as well, by combining the Internet of Things (IoT) with gear motors for security alarm sensors and cameras to help monitor theft and protect goods.

With intelligent technology, logistics companies can achieve remote control of locking doors, receiving alerts, and monitor in real time. The data they receive can be collected and analyzed to improve shortcomings.        

Logistics cameras are generally small. For this reason, gear motors for logistics cameras need to fit in a limited space. This means that they require both a compact size and a high torque. The ZHAOWEI gear motor for logistics cameras uses an 8mm planetary gear motor. To meet different torque requirements of the camera at different angles and positions, ZHAOWEI has designed a multi-layer variable transmission structure. The specific requirements for consumers for transmission ratios and torque can be met by selecting 2-stage, 3-stages, and 4-stages gearboxes. Flipping the camera in all vision systems, flipping the side camera, screwing out the camera at the top of the machine, and stretching and retracting the camera can be achieved.

          

Low Noise

ZHAOWEI adopted a comprehensive design platform in the early stage of development and design, achieving automatic structure design, including an involute planetary gear system, bevel gear, and face gear. By optimizing gear parameters like the modification coefficient, tooth coefficient, pressure angle, and center distance, ZHAOWEI has reduced the impact speed of meshing and limits the ratio of meshing-in impact speed to the meshing-out impact speed in a certain range. With these measures taken, the noise during use is reduced.

ZHAOWEI has made optimizations in service life and product quality. During the design stage, ZHAOWEI uses kinematics simulation to verify the smoothness and local interference of the gear pairs. At the same time, finite element analysis technology is used to analyze and check the tooth surface strength of spiral teeth and bevel gears. Cavity pressure technology is used to detect changes in cavity pressure during injection molding and monitor product quality.

ZHAOWEI gear motors for the cameras come in various models, including gear motors for rotating phone cameras, stepper motors for the pop-up cameras, drive systems for conference video systems, gear motors for auto-focus cameras, and more.

 

In addition to logistics cameras , we also provide solutions for E-cigarettes cleaningrollable screen phone, water flosser, lifting camera, full-screen phone camera, learning tablets camera, earbuds charging case, dome camera, concealed E-cigarette, dishwasher, automatic litter box, coffee makers with grinder, intelligent lift socket, portable photo printer, smart bike lock, electric screwdriver, smart lockers for packages, anti-myopia smart pen and smart mouse.    

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
E-Cigarettes Intelligent Cleaning Motor

E-Cigarettes Intelligent Cleaning Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to clean the sediments and residues quickly without damaging the heater, which not only significantly reduces the tim...

Kids Learning Tablets Camera Motor

Kids Learning Tablets Camera Motor

ZHAOWEI 's drive system allows the tablet camera's flipping angle to be adjusted in accordance with the customer's actual application, resolving the issue of po...

Lifting System for Wireless Earbuds Charging Case

Lifting System for Wireless Earbuds Charging Case

ZHAOWEI has developed and designed a Bluetooth earbuds charging case lifting system solution which is in line with the requirements of low noise, stability, and...

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket

Drive System for Intelligent Lift Socket

ZHAOWEI develops a gear motor for the intelligent lift socket, which can go up and down like an elevator....

Smart Bike Lock Gearbox

Smart Bike Lock Gearbox

The gearbox for the smart bicycle lock provided by ZHAOWEI is a gear reduction motor for smart bicycle locks and shared bicycle locks....

Electric Screwdriver Gearbox

Electric Screwdriver Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro-drive system can be applied to electric screwdrivers. It has two-stage, three-stage, and four-stage transmission changes available for you to choo...

Gearboxes for Smart Lockers for Packages

Gearboxes for Smart Lockers for Packages

ZHAOWEI micro-drive system is applied to intelligent express cabinets. 4MM, 6MM, 10MM planetary gearboxes are combined with stepper motor for logistics camera t...

Anti-myopia Smart Pen Gearbox

Anti-myopia Smart Pen Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the anti-myopia smart pen. The lead screw is controlled through the transmission of the 6mm stepper gear motor....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.