sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Intelligente Mausgetriebe

Das ZHAOWEI Mikroantriebssystem kann mit intelligenten Mäusen verwendet werden. Es ermöglicht eine Signaltransformation in kurzer Zeit durch die Übertragung von permanentmagneterregten Gleichstrommotoren und Parallelgetrieben. Dieses Design ermöglicht einen stabilen Betrieb und eine lange Lebensdauer der Smart Mouse. Es ist mehr als 50 Jahre her, dass die Basismaus mit Klickfunktion erfunden wurde. Die Maus entwickelt sich nun in eine benutzerfreundliche Richtung und neueste Modelle sind mit empfindlicheren optischen Sensoren ausgestattet, sind einfacher zu bedienen und beinhalten sogar drahtlose Technologie. Smart-Mäuse sind bequemer und ergonomischer.

Intelligente Mausgetriebe

Das Getriebe für die oben genannten Smart-Mäuse wurde kundenspezifisch entwickelt. Es kann auch nach Kundenwünschen individualisiert werden.

Produkte Empfehlen

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anwendungsanforderungen mit

ZHAOWEI kann Antriebsystem des Mikrogetriebes schnell und wirtschaftlich liefern. Mit der vorhandenen Erfahrung bei Antriebssystemen des Getriebes können wir ideale Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen mit besserem Service konstruieren und entwickeln

Kundendienst

Die Mikroantriebssysteme von ZHAOWEI werden in verschiedenen Bereichen auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt, um Antriebslösungen die Kraft, Präzision und Effizienz zu verleihen. Unsere Vertriebs- und Engineering-Support-Teams sind bereit, Sie bei allen Fragen zu unterstützen, einschließlich Angebotserstellung, Anwendungsunterstützung und Produktkonfiguration. Bitte reichen Sie Ihre Anforderungen über unser Formular für kundenspezifischen Service ein, um eine schnellere Antwort zu gewährleisten.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
AR Glasses Drive Motor

Smart Mouse Gearbox

The ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used with smart mice. It enables signal transformation in a short time through the transmission of permanent magnet DC motors and parallel gears. This design allows for stable operation and a long service life for the smart mouse. It has been more than 50 years since the basic mouse with a clicking function was invented. The mouse is now developing in a user-friendly direction and latest models are equipped with more sensitive optical sensors, are easier to use, and even include wireless technology. Smart mice are more comfortable and ergonomic.

Smart Mouse Gearbox

The gearbox for the smart mice mentioned above has been developed for specific customers. It can also be customized according to customer requirements.

 

In addition to the smart mouse, we also provide solutions for E-cigarettes cleaningrollable screen phone, water flosser, lifting camera, full-screen phone camera, learning tablets camera, earbuds charging case, dome camera, concealed E-cigarette, dishwasher, automatic litter box, coffee makers with grinder, logistics camera, intelligent lift socket, portable photo printer, smart bike lock, electric screwdriver, smart lockers for packages and anti-myopia smart pen.    

Recommend Products

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.