sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Technologien, die die Zukunft des Smart Home vorantreiben

Die smarte Vernetzung und Automatisierung unterschiedlicher Geräte und Funktionen erhöht spürbar den Wohnkomfort rund um das Haus und den Garten und erleichtert den Alltag. ZHAOWEI Kleinmotoren bieten eine hohe Drehmomentdichte, lange Lebensdauer und eine hohe Effizienz, um die Leistung der Automatisierungstechnologie zu maximieren, die Betriebskosten zu senken und die Zuverlässigkeit zu fördern.

Getriebemotor für elektrisches Sofa

Intelligente Technologie ist die Zukunft von Smart Home. Diesem Trend folgend ist das ZHAOWEI Linearantriebssystem entwickelt worden, das zur intelligenten Übertragung von Sofa eingesetzt wird.

Das ZHAOWEI Getriebemotor-Schubstangen-Antriebssystem für Sofas verwendet einen Gleichstrommotor zum Antrieb der Schraube, der die intelligente Ausdehnung und Kontraktion der Sofa-Fußstützenvorrichtung realisiert. Die Teleskopstange am Sofafußteil ist ausziehbar, aber nicht drehbar. Der ZHAOWEI Getriebemotor hat einen positiven und einen negativen Pol; der Pluspol fährt aus, der Minuspol fährt ein. Durch Umschalten des Plus- und Minuspols des Gleichstrommotors dreht sich der Motor im intelligenten elektrischen Sofa im oder gegen den Uhrzeigersinn zum Ein- und Ausfahren.

Basierend auf dem traditionellen Design von Sofas sammelt das intelligente elektrische Sofa-Getriebe-Antriebssystem Daten durch eingebettete Technologie, RFID und andere IoT-Sensoren und überträgt dann die gesammelten Daten an den Regler zur Verarbeitung. Der Regler durchläuft dann verschiedene Sensoren nach der Verarbeitung. Dies erleichtert die Erfüllung des gesamten Terminals, wobei eine Vielzahl spezifischer Funktionen realisiert werden kann, und arbeitet systematisch mit anderen Innengeräten zusammen, was zu einem komfortablen Erlebnis führt.

Getriebe mit hohem Drehmoment für elektrisches Sofa

Stabilität

Um eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit beim Ein- und Ausfahren des intelligenten elektrischen Sofas zu erreichen, hat ZHAOWEI ein Planetengetriebe eingesetzt, um eine kompakte Bauform und ein hohes Drehmoment zu erreichen. Es gibt 2-stufige, 3-stufige und 4-stufige Getriebe-Optionen, auf die das Untersetzungsverhältnis eingestellt werden kann, und die Eingangsdrehzahl sowie das Drehmoment des Getriebes können entsprechend den Konstruktionsanforderungen des Startmotors des Elektrosofas angepasst werden. Nach der Übertragung der Informationen erfolgt eine entsprechende Rückmeldung, wenn die korrekten Informationen überprüft wurden. Verschiedene Befehle können an die Platine gesendet werden, die über Bluetooth Informationen entgegennimmt, und der Motor wird dadurch gestartet. Der Motor ist mit dem ZHAOWEI Getriebe für intelligente elektrische Sofas kombiniert, um eine intelligente Teleskopausdehnung zu realisieren.

Komfort

ZHAOWEI Drive zielt darauf ab, die Lebensqualität zu Hause zu verbessern. Unabhängig von der Art des Sofas geht es in erster Linie um Komfort und Bequemlichkeit. Die Schaltung und Stromrichtung können über eine App auf einem Mobilgerät oder die Funktionstasten an den Sofalehnen gesteuert werden. Dies ermöglicht eine intelligente Einstellung des Sofawinkels für das Sitzen oder Liegen und bewahrt das Gedächtnis für die Sofaposition. Nach dem Aufstehen der Person kehrt sie automatisch in den normalen Winkel zurück. Wenn sich die Person wieder hinsetzt oder hinlegt, stellt sie sich automatisch auf den zuvor eingestellten Winkel ein. Ein intelligentes Sofa kann sich auch die bevorzugte Sitzhaltung jeder Person je nach Körperbau und Gewicht merken und erkennt auf intelligente Weise, wer gerade sitzt, und bietet ihm einen bequemen Winkel.

Produkte Empfehlen

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anwendungsanforderungen mit

ZHAOWEI kann Antriebsystem des Mikrogetriebes schnell und wirtschaftlich liefern. Mit der vorhandenen Erfahrung bei Antriebssystemen des Getriebes können wir ideale Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen mit besserem Service konstruieren und entwickeln

Kundendienst

Die Mikroantriebssysteme von ZHAOWEI werden in verschiedenen Bereichen auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt, um Antriebslösungen die Kraft, Präzision und Effizienz zu verleihen. Unsere Vertriebs- und Engineering-Support-Teams sind bereit, Sie bei allen Fragen zu unterstützen, einschließlich Angebotserstellung, Anwendungsunterstützung und Produktkonfiguration. Bitte reichen Sie Ihre Anforderungen über unser Formular für kundenspezifischen Service ein, um eine schnellere Antwort zu gewährleisten.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Intelligent technology has become the future of smart homes. In following with this trend, the ZHAOWEI linear drive system has been developed to be utilized on intelligent sofa transmission.

The ZHAOWEI sofa gear motor push-rod drive system uses a DC motor to drive the screw, fulfilling the smart expansion and contraction of the sofa footrest device. The telescopic rod at the sofa footrest can extend, but is unable to rotate. The ZHAOWEI gear motor has positive and negative poles; the positive pole stretches out, and the negative pole retracts. By switching the positive and negative poles of the DC motor, the motor in the smart electric sofa will rotate in a clockwise or counter-clockwise direction to retracting and unfold.

Based on the traditional sofa design, the intelligent electric sofa gearbox drive system collects data through embedded technology, RFID and other IoT sensors, and then transmits the collected data to the controller for processing. The controller then passes through various sensors after processing. This facilitates the fulfillment of the entire terminal, achieving a variety of specific functions, and systematically works with other indoor appliances, resulting in a comfortable experience.

Stability

In order to achieve reliability in the telescopic retracting and unfolding of the smart electric sofa, ZHAOWEI has utilized a planetary gearbox to achieve a compact size, and high torque. There are 2-stage, 3-stage and 4-stage transmission options that the reduction ratio can be adjusted to, and the input speed, as well as torque of the gearbox, can be adjusted according to the design requirements of the starting motor of the electric sofa. After the information is transmitted, corresponding feedback is made once the correct information is checked. Different commands can be sent to the circuit board that accepts information via Bluetooth, which starts the motor. The motor is combined with the ZHAOWEI smart electric sofa gearbox to achieve intelligent telescopic expansion.

Comfort

ZHAOWEI Drive aims to enhance home life. Regardless of the kind of sofa, the first thing that comes to mind is its comfort and ease. The circuit and current direction can be controlled by an App on a mobile device, or the function buttons on the sofa armrests. This allows the sofa angle to be intelligently set for sitting or lying back, and retains the memory for the sofa setting. It then automatically returns to its normal angle after the person gets up. When the person returns to sit or lie down, it automatically adjusts to the angle set before. A smarter sofa can also remember each person’s preferred sitting posture according to each of their bodies and weights, and intelligently identifies the member who is sitting, and provides them a comfortable angle.

 

In addition to electric sofa, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat coverelectric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

The smart speaker geared motor makes it possible to rotate in 360° and adjust position automatically....

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

The micro gear motor from ZHAOWEI can be applied to the washing machine. ZHAOWEI makes full use of brushless DC motor manufacturing....

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly....

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for smart TV pop-up camera to realize the intelligent and automatic hiding or opening of the TV camera....

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for intelligent lift mosquito nets. It adopts a 16mm planetary gearbox combined with a lifting push rod motor structure....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.