sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

Moteur à engrenages de pompe à capteur

La désinfection et le lavage des mains ont reçu une attention considérable depuis l'épidémie de COVID-19. La pompe à capteur est mains libres, participant à la lutte contre les maladies. Nous avons constaté que certaines pompes à savon automatiques à capteur de fabricants plus célèbres ont encore leurs propres défauts. Des fonctions telles que le manque de contrôle du savon et une production excessive de mousse entraînent une augmentation des déchets. Le système ZHAOWEI Micro Drive est là pour fournir une solution.

Le désinfectant pour les mains/savon se pompe automatiquement une fois que les mains sont détectées dans la zone de détection de la pompe à capteur, ce qui évite efficacement la contamination par les utilisateurs suivants. Un capteur est situé à côté du trou du spray, ainsi qu'en dessous de la pompe, permettant au désinfectant/savon pour les mains de s'écouler automatiquement.

En tant que fabricant de systèmes d'entraînement pour la maison intelligente, ZHAOWEI répond aux demandes du marché en fournissant des systèmes de micro-entraînement pour les pompes à capteur. Le moteur à engrenages de la pompe à capteur permet un flux intelligent et une alimentation maximisée. Les moteurs à engrenages ont une grande stabilité, un faible volume, une faible consommation d'énergie et produisent un faible bruit.

Moteur à engrenages de pompe à capteur

Activer plus de possibilités

Le module de commande du moteur pour les pompes à capteur de ZHAOWEI est installé à la base de la machine à laver les mains. Le module de commande du moteur comprend un micromoteur et des engrenages en plastique. La pompe à engrenages aide à rectifier le reflux de liquide et le débit de sortie. Par rapport à un distributeur de savon traditionnel, la pompe à capteur activée par le système d'entraînement est plus rentable, car le désinfectant pour les mains peut facilement être rempli à l'intérieur et changé en conséquence. Il est désormais possible de maximiser la production de désinfectant pour les mains avant de nécessiter une recharge.

Le module d'entraînement à engrenages ZHAOWEI rend la pompe à capteur plus précieuse

Les distributeurs de savon traditionnels sur le marché ne peuvent généralement pas être remplis/rechargés directement en raison de leurs structures mécaniques relativement simples. Un tube étroit est normalement inséré dans le fond de la bouteille du distributeur de savon. Le désinfectant pour les mains pompe du bas de la bouteille vers le haut. La pression interne du récipient scellé, combinée à la fonction du capteur, produit de la mousse.

Afin de contrôler le débit de liquide dans la pompe à capteur, un micromoteur est intégré au module d'entraînement. Combinée à la structure d'engrenage, la pompe à capteur contrôle le débit de manière plus stable, améliore l'efficacité de la mousse, réduit la production de bruit et améliore la durée de vie, augmentant ainsi la valeur de chaque pompe.

Demande urgente du marché

L'épidémie de COVID-19 a accru la sensibilisation à la santé et à l'hygiène, et la demande de petits appareils électroménagers dotés de fonctions de désinfection augmentera. Pour les rendre plus intelligents, ZHAOWEI fournit des modules de commande électroniques personnalisés pour les fabricants d'appareils électroménagers.

* Le motoréducteur de pompe à capteur susmentionné a été conçu et développé pour un client spécifique et utilisé uniquement à titre d'exemple. En plus de vendre des produits standard, ZHAOWEI fournit également la conception, la recherche et la personnalisation pour les clients en fonction de leurs besoins spécifiques.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Sensor Pump Gear Motor

Hand sanitizing/washing has received considerable emphasis since the COVID-19 outbreak. The sensor pump are hands-free,  joining in the fight against the diseases. We have found that some automatic sensor soap pumps from more famous manufacturers still have their own shortcomings. Functions such as lack of soap control, and excessive foam output leads to increased waste. The ZHAOWEI Micro Drive System is here to provide a solution.

Hand sanitizer/soap automatically pumps out once hands are detected in the sensing area of the sensor pump, which effectively avoids contamination from subsequent users. A sensor is located next to the hole of the spray, as well as below the pump, allowing hand sanitizer/soap to automatically flow out.

As a manufacturer of smart home drive systems, ZHAOWEI meets market demands by providing micro drive systems for sensor pumps. The gear motor of the sensor pump allows for an intelligent stream and maximized supply. The gear motors have great stability, low volume, lower energy consumption and produce low-noise.

Sensor Pump Gear Motor

Enable more possibilities

The motor control module for sensor pumps from ZHAOWEI is installed at the base of the hand washing machine. The motor control module comprises of a micro motor and plastic gears. The gear pump helps to rectify liquid backflow and output flow. Compared to a traditional soap dispenser, the sensor pump enabled by the drive system is more cost-effective, as hand sanitizer can easily be refilled inside, and changed accordingly. It is now possible to maximize the output of hand sanitizer before requiring a refill.

ZHAOWEI  gear drive module makes sensor pump more valuable

Traditional soap dispensers on the market typically cannot be filled/refilled directly because of their relatively simple mechanical structures. A narrow tube is normally inserted into the bottom of the soap dispenser bottle. The hand sanitizer pumps from the bottom of the bottle upwards. The internal pressure of the sealed container, combined with the function of the sensor, produces foam.

In order to control the flow of liquid in the sensor pump, a micro motor is packaged in the drive module. Combined with the gear structure, the sensor pump controls the outflow more stably, improves foam efficiency, reduces noise production, and enhancing service life, ultimately increasing each pump's value.

Urgent market demand

The COVID-19 outbreak has raised further health and hygiene awareness, and the demand for small household appliances with disinfecting functions will increase. To make them more intelligent, ZHAOWEI provides customized electronic drive modules for home appliance manufacturers.

* The aforementioned sensor pump gear motor was designed and developed for a specific client, and used only as an example. Besides selling standard products, ZHAOWEI also provides design, research and customization for clients based on their specific requirements.

 

In addition to sensor pump, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.  

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance....

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker

ZHAOWEI takes the design requirements of the hot pot cooker manufacturer into consideration and adds the lifting gearbox structure....

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

The micro gear motor from ZHAOWEI can be applied to the washing machine. ZHAOWEI makes full use of brushless DC motor manufacturing....

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

ZHAOWEI has developed a cleaning mechanism mounted on the toilet lid, which sprays one or two circles evenly on the inner wall of the toilet within a set time t...

Gearheads for Air Conditioner

Gearheads for Air Conditioner

The drive system for air conditioner by ZHAOWEI is combined with planar gears and circular gear bars features low noise and high efficiency when operating, whic...

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system is composed of a microcomputer control chip, an infrared sensor detection device and a mechanical gearbox transmission part....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.