sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

Moteurs à engrenages pour cuiseur intelligent Hot Pot

La marmite motorisée est une évolution de la marmite traditionnelle, composée d'un système de levage automatique et d'une grille. La grille interne séparable se lève pour séparer les plats de la soupe en appuyant simplement sur un bouton. Plus besoin de pêcher vos ingrédients. Pour poursuivre la cuisson de vos ingrédients, il vous suffit d'appuyer à nouveau sur le bouton une fois que le plat est ramassé ou refroidi. Le système de levage empêche également la soupe bouillante d'éclabousser lors de l'ajout de nouveaux ingrédients, évitant ainsi les blessures.

Systèmes d'entraînement intelligents pour hot pot cuiseur

La marmite motorisée se compose principalement du couvercle en verre, du panier de la marmite, du corps de la marmite, de la base électrique et du clip de préhension de la marmite. Le centre du pot intérieur est équipé d'un ensemble de levage. L'ensemble de levage comprend un boîtier avec une batterie montée, une carte de circuit imprimé, un moteur, une boîte de vitesses, des vis et des écrous de levage. La batterie, le circuit imprimé et le moteur forment le circuit électrique. La vis est connectée à l'arbre de sortie du moteur via la boîte de vitesses et la carte de circuit imprimé se connecte au signal du contrôleur. Le bac intérieur se connecte au bac extérieur via l'interrupteur de levage, dont les ressorts intégrés produisent une force élastique, entraînant le bac intérieur à monter et descendre.

Stable, fiable et lisse

Les cuiseurs à fondue motorisés actuels sur le marché sont de taille relativement petite et ne conviennent que pour un rassemblement d'environ trois ou cinq personnes. Un couple plus élevé peut affecter l'expérience de l'utilisateur, avec un bruit instable et plus fort. Afin de résoudre ce problème, ZHAOWEI a pris en compte les exigences de conception du fabricant de la marmite, en ajoutant la structure de la boîte de vitesses de levage à l'ensemble de levage de la marmite. Le micro moteur à engrenages effectue une rotation horaire et antihoraire ; en appuyant simplement sur un bouton, la marmite électrique peut se soulever intelligemment, évitant les déversements sur la base de la soupe lorsque la cuisinière est en cours d'utilisation.

Moteurs à engrenages pour cuiseur intelligent Hot Pot-1

Des principes

Le système d'entraînement ZHAOWEI pour les cuisinières à hotpot de levage intelligentes utilise souvent un courant continu basse tension de 24 V pour l'alimentation électrique et un moteur à courant continu sans balai à aimant permanent de 24 V comme moteur d'entraînement. Une fois que l'alimentation 24 V CC est fournie au moteur, le moteur commencera à tourner de manière incontrôlable. Le moteur pas à pas, associé au réducteur planétaire de 16 mm, effectue la première phase de décélération. Un écrou est fixé sur le tube intérieur, et la rotation du poussoir tourne comme une vis. Le bac intérieur ne monte qu'après le vissage de l'écrou. En inversant les pôles positif et négatif de l'alimentation 24V DC, le moteur s'inverse. Cela permet au module de descendre, réalisant la descente intelligente du bac intérieur. Cela rend le processus de levage plus stable, avec moins de pertes mécaniques, à faible bruit et répond à la vitesse attendue.

* Les étages de la boîte de vitesses (2 étages, 3 étages et 4 étages), le rapport de démultiplication, la vitesse d'entrée, le couple, etc. peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des exigences de nos clients. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour personnaliser votre propre système d'entraînement.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker

The motorized hot pot cooker is an evolution of the traditional hot pot cooker, consisting of an automatic lifting system and a grid. The separable internal grid rises up separates the dishes from the soup with just a press of a button. There’s no longer a need to fish out your ingredients. To continue cooking your ingredients, simply press the button again after the dish is picked up or cools down. The lifting system also prevents boiling soup from splashing out when adding new ingredients in, thus, avoiding injuries.

Intelligent Drive Systems for Hot Pot Cooker

The motorized hot pot cooker mainly consists of the glass lid, pot basket, pot body, electric base, and pot gripper clip. The center of the inner pot is equipped with a lifting assembly. The lifting assembly includes a housing with a battery mounted on, circuit board, motor, gearbox, screws and lifting nuts. The battery, circuit board and motor form the electric circuit. The screw is connected to the output shaft of the motor through the gearbox, and the circuit board connects to the signal of the controller. The inner pan connects to the outer pan through the lifting switch, whose built-in springs produce an elastic force, driving the inner pan to rise and descend.

Stable, Reliable and Smooth

The current motorized hot pot cookers on the market are relatively small in size, only suitable for a gathering of about three or five people. Higher torque may affect the user experience, with unstable, louder noise. In order to solve this issue, ZHAOWEI has taken the design requirements of the hot pot cooker manufacturer into consideration, adding the lifting gearbox structure to the lifting assembly of the hot pot cooker. The micro gear motor conducts cw and ccw rotation; by simply pressing a button, the electric hot pot cooker can intelligently lift, avoiding spills on the soup base when the cooker is in use.

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker-1

Principles

ZHAOWEI drive system for intelligent lifting hotpot cookers often utilizes a 24V low-voltage direct current for power supply, and a 24V permanent magnet brushless DC motor as the drive motor. After the 24V DC power is supplied to the motor, the motor will start rotating uncontrollably. The stepper motor, combined with the 16mm planetary gearhead, carries out the first-stage deceleration. A nut is fixed on the inner tube, and the rotation of the pushrod turns like a screw. The inner pan rises only after the nut is screwed. By switching the positive and negative poles of the 24V DC power supply, the motor reverses. This allows the module to descend, achieving the intelligent descending of the inner pan. This makes the lifting process more stable, with less mechanical loss, low-noise and meets expected speed.

* The gearbox stages (2-stage, 3-stage and 4-stage), gear ratio, input speed, torque, etc. can be customized according to our clients’ requirements. Don’t hesitate to contact us to customize your own drive system.

 

In addition to intelligent hotpot cooker, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbarrotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance.

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

The micro gear motor from ZHAOWEI can be applied to the washing machine. ZHAOWEI makes full use of brushless DC motor manufacturing.

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the lifting range hood by integrating 24mm planetary gearbox.

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

ZHAOWEI has developed a cleaning mechanism mounted on the toilet lid, which sprays one or two circles evenly on the inner wall of the toilet within a set time t...

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Being intelligent and technological has become the future trend of home automation. To follow this trend, ZHAOWEI linear drive system can be applied to intellig...

Gearheads for Air Conditioner

Gearheads for Air Conditioner

The drive system for air conditioner by ZHAOWEI is combined with planar gears and circular gear bars features low noise and high efficiency when operating, whic...

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system is composed of a microcomputer control chip, an infrared sensor detection device and a mechanical gearbox transmission part.

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.