sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

Technologien, die die Zukunft des Smart Home vorantreiben

Die smarte Vernetzung und Automatisierung unterschiedlicher Geräte und Funktionen erhöht spürbar den Wohnkomfort rund um das Haus und den Garten und erleichtert den Alltag. ZHAOWEI Kleinmotoren bieten eine hohe Drehmomentdichte, lange Lebensdauer und eine hohe Effizienz, um die Leistung der Automatisierungstechnologie zu maximieren, die Betriebskosten zu senken und die Zuverlässigkeit zu fördern.

Getriebemotoren für intelligenten Heißluftkocher

Der motorisierte Heißwasserkocher ist eine Weiterentwicklung des herkömmlichen Heißwasserkochers, bestehend aus einem automatischen Hebesystem und einem Rost. Der teilbare Innenrost fährt nach oben und trennt per Knopfdruck das Geschirr von der Suppe. Das Herausfischen der Zutaten erübrigt sich. Um den Garvorgang fortzusetzen, drücken Sie einfach erneut die Taste, nachdem das Gericht aufgenommen oder abgekühlt ist. Außerdem kann das Hebesystem verhindern, dass kochende Suppe beim Einfüllen neuer Zutaten herausspritzt und vermeidet so Verletzungen.

Intelligente Antriebssysteme für Feuertopf-Kocher

Der motorisierte Feuertopf-Kocher besteht im Wesentlichen aus dem Glasdeckel, dem Topfkorb, dem Topfkörper, dem Elektrosockel und dem Topfgreifer-Clip. In der Mitte des Innentopfes befindet sich eine Hebevorrichtung. Die Hebebaugruppe besteht aus einem Gehäuse mit aufgesetzter Batterie, Leiterplatte, Motor, Getriebe, Schrauben und Hebemuttern. Die Batterie, die Leiterplatte und der Motor bilden den Stromkreis. Die Schraube ist über das Getriebe mit der Abtriebswelle des Motors verbunden, und die Leiterplatte ist mit dem Signal des Reglers verbunden. Die innere Schale ist mit der äußeren Schale über den Hebeschalter verbunden, dessen eingebaute Federn eine elastische Kraft erzeugen, die die innere Schale zum Heben und Senken antreibt.

Stabil, zuverlässig und reibungslos

Die derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlichen motorisierten Feuertopf-Kocher sind relativ klein und nur für eine Gruppe von etwa drei bis fünf Personen geeignet. Ein höheres Drehmoment kann mit unstabilen, lauteren Geräuschen das Benutzererlebnis beeinträchtigen. Um dieses Problem zu lösen, hat ZHAOWEI die Konstruktionsanforderungen der Hersteller von Feuertopf-Kochern berücksichtigt und die Hebevorrichtung des Feuertopf-Kochers um die Konstruktion des Hebegetriebes ergänzt. Der Mikro-Getriebemotor führt Drehungen im und gegen den Uhrzeigersinn durch; durch einfaches Drücken einer Taste kann der elektrische Kochtopf intelligent anheben, so dass der Suppenboden nicht verschüttet wird, wenn der Kocher in Gebrauch ist.

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker-1

Grundsätze

ZHAOWEI Antriebssystem für intelligente Hub-Feuertopf-Kocher verwendet oft einen24V-Niederspannungsgleichstrom zur Stromversorgung und einen 24V-Permanentmagnet-bürstenlosen Gleichstrommotor als Antriebsmotor. Nachdem die 24 V DC-Spannung an den Motor angelegt worden ist, beginnt der Motor sich unkontrolliert zu drehen. Der Schrittmotor, kombiniert mit dem 16-mm-Planetengetriebe, führt die Verzögerung der ersten Stufe aus. Auf dem Innenrohr ist eine Mutter befestigt, und die Drehung der Schubstange erfolgt wie eine Schraube. Die Innenschale hebt sich erst, nachdem die Mutter aufgeschraubt worden ist. Durch Umschalten des Plus- und Minuspols der 24V DC-Spannungsversorgung wird der Motor reversiert. Dadurch kann sich das Modul absenken, somit ein intelligentes Absenken der Innenschale realisiert wird. Dies macht den Hebevorgang stabiler, reduziert die mechanischen Verluste und Geräusche, und erreicht die erwartete Geschwindigkeit.

* Die Getriebestufen (2-stufig, 3-stufig und 4-stufig), das Übersetzungsverhältnis, die Eingangsdrehzahl, das Drehmoment usw. können entsprechend den Anforderungen unserer Kunden angepasst werden. Wenn Sie Ihr eigenes Antriebssystem individualisieren möchten, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.

Produkte Empfehlen

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anwendungsanforderungen mit

ZHAOWEI kann Antriebsystem des Mikrogetriebes schnell und wirtschaftlich liefern. Mit der vorhandenen Erfahrung bei Antriebssystemen des Getriebes können wir ideale Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen mit besserem Service konstruieren und entwickeln

Kundendienst

Die Mikroantriebssysteme von ZHAOWEI werden in verschiedenen Bereichen auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt, um Antriebslösungen die Kraft, Präzision und Effizienz zu verleihen. Unsere Vertriebs- und Engineering-Support-Teams sind bereit, Sie bei allen Fragen zu unterstützen, einschließlich Angebotserstellung, Anwendungsunterstützung und Produktkonfiguration. Bitte reichen Sie Ihre Anforderungen über unser Formular für kundenspezifischen Service ein, um eine schnellere Antwort zu gewährleisten.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker

The motorized hot pot cooker is an evolution of the traditional hot pot cooker, consisting of an automatic lifting system and a grid. The separable internal grid rises up separates the dishes from the soup with just a press of a button. There’s no longer a need to fish out your ingredients. To continue cooking your ingredients, simply press the button again after the dish is picked up or cools down. The lifting system also prevents boiling soup from splashing out when adding new ingredients in, thus, avoiding injuries.

Intelligent Drive Systems for Hot Pot Cooker

The motorized hot pot cooker mainly consists of the glass lid, pot basket, pot body, electric base, and pot gripper clip. The center of the inner pot is equipped with a lifting assembly. The lifting assembly includes a housing with a battery mounted on, circuit board, motor, gearbox, screws and lifting nuts. The battery, circuit board and motor form the electric circuit. The screw is connected to the output shaft of the motor through the gearbox, and the circuit board connects to the signal of the controller. The inner pan connects to the outer pan through the lifting switch, whose built-in springs produce an elastic force, driving the inner pan to rise and descend.

Stable, Reliable and Smooth

The current motorized hot pot cookers on the market are relatively small in size, only suitable for a gathering of about three or five people. Higher torque may affect the user experience, with unstable, louder noise. In order to solve this issue, ZHAOWEI has taken the design requirements of the hot pot cooker manufacturer into consideration, adding the lifting gearbox structure to the lifting assembly of the hot pot cooker. The micro gear motor conducts cw and ccw rotation; by simply pressing a button, the electric hot pot cooker can intelligently lift, avoiding spills on the soup base when the cooker is in use.

Gear Motors for Intelligent Hot Pot Cooker-1

Principles

ZHAOWEI drive system for intelligent lifting hotpot cookers often utilizes a 24V low-voltage direct current for power supply, and a 24V permanent magnet brushless DC motor as the drive motor. After the 24V DC power is supplied to the motor, the motor will start rotating uncontrollably. The stepper motor, combined with the 16mm planetary gearhead, carries out the first-stage deceleration. A nut is fixed on the inner tube, and the rotation of the pushrod turns like a screw. The inner pan rises only after the nut is screwed. By switching the positive and negative poles of the 24V DC power supply, the motor reverses. This allows the module to descend, achieving the intelligent descending of the inner pan. This makes the lifting process more stable, with less mechanical loss, low-noise and meets expected speed.

* The gearbox stages (2-stage, 3-stage and 4-stage), gear ratio, input speed, torque, etc. can be customized according to our clients’ requirements. Don’t hesitate to contact us to customize your own drive system.

 

In addition to intelligent hotpot cooker, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbarrotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance.

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

The micro gear motor from ZHAOWEI can be applied to the washing machine. ZHAOWEI makes full use of brushless DC motor manufacturing.

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the lifting range hood by integrating 24mm planetary gearbox.

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

ZHAOWEI has developed a cleaning mechanism mounted on the toilet lid, which sprays one or two circles evenly on the inner wall of the toilet within a set time t...

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Being intelligent and technological has become the future trend of home automation. To follow this trend, ZHAOWEI linear drive system can be applied to intellig...

Gearheads for Air Conditioner

Gearheads for Air Conditioner

The drive system for air conditioner by ZHAOWEI is combined with planar gears and circular gear bars features low noise and high efficiency when operating, whic...

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system is composed of a microcomputer control chip, an infrared sensor detection device and a mechanical gearbox transmission part.

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.