sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

Motoréducteurs pour barre de son TV coulissante

Le moteur à engrenages de ZHAOWEI peut être installé dans la barre de son coulissante d'un téléviseur. Il utilise un système de positionnement linéaire de haute précision, combiné à une vis mère sur le moteur pas à pas et à une boîte de vitesses télescopique pour la barre de son coulissante du téléviseur. Le système dispose d'un contrôle en boucle ouverte du stepper, qui est durable, avec une densité de couple élevée. Les composants audio intelligemment rétractables sont cachés derrière l'écran du téléviseur lorsque l'audio du téléviseur n'est pas nécessaire, créant ainsi un plus grand espace visuel. Lorsque le son du téléviseur est nécessaire, la barre de son du téléviseur apparaît subtilement à la demande. Bien qu'il soit équipé de micro-engrenages, le système d'entraînement produit remarquablement une qualité sonore riche en basses, ajoutant une touche cinématographique.

Les « théâtres » à domicile deviennent rapidement une tendance. Les demandes de « haute définition » et « d'intelligence » sur les téléviseurs ont augmenté. L'augmentation de l'offre de bande passante plus élevée et le développement de téléviseurs intelligents 4K à grand écran ont introduit les téléviseurs intelligents dans des millions de foyers. L'obtention d'une sensation cinématographique dépend fortement de la qualité audio et visuelle. Dans les cinémas, l'effet audiovisuel est intégré dans les éléments esthétiques intérieurs, créant un meilleur espace audiovisuel qui intègre le son, la lumière et l'esthétique. Afin d'obtenir une expérience similaire dans un home cinéma privé, de nombreux foyers ont équipé leurs téléviseurs de subwoofers de son surround Bluetooth sans fil, également appelés TV Companion. Ces subwoofers sont généralement fixés au mur, mais peuvent devenir gênants en raison du son produit et de l'espace qu'ils occupent.

Barre de son coulissante TV

Boîte de vitesses pour barre de son coulissante TV

Boîte de vitesses pour barre de son coulissante TV

Module de levage

Module de levage

Flexible et personnalisable

La conception des téléviseurs intelligents varie généralement d'un fabricant à l'autre ; certains conçoivent la barre de son de chaque côté du téléviseur, tandis que d'autres conçoivent la barre de son pour qu'elle soit en haut ou en bas du téléviseur. ZHAOWEI prend en compte le poids du composant audio lui-même lors de la conception de la structure de l'engrenage d'entraînement d'une barre de son coulissante. Ce système résout une série de problèmes, notamment un roulement faible, une portée télescopique limitée, une courte durée de vie, une grande consommation d'énergie, un glissement bruyant ou un processus de levage brutal en raison d'un manque de contrôle de la vitesse. Les vis-mères de la structure sont basées sur des tailles métriques (M1.2-M3). Ceux-ci peuvent être assemblés avec le système de pilote de moteur pas à pas ZHAOWEI, qui propose une variété de spécifications standard et de services de personnalisation. Cela facilite l'adaptation des différents identifiants des fabricants de téléviseurs du monde entier.

Stable, Silencieux, Compact

Les téléviseurs remplacent désormais les ordinateurs et les appareils mobiles lorsqu'il s'agit de services vidéo sur grand écran. Les extensions audio compactes, activées par les motoréducteurs ZHAOWEI, répondent à la tendance croissante des exigences de la plupart des consommateurs. Le module de réduction de glissement TV de ZHAOWEI rend le processus de glissement plus stable et diminue la perte mécanique de l'audio TV. Cela répond aux exigences des consommateurs en matière de faible bruit, de stabilité et de vitesse attendue. Avec la mise à niveau de la bande passante et la vulgarisation de la 5G, les téléviseurs peuvent non seulement intégrer la technologie AR, mais également la technologie informatique, agissant comme un centre de gestion de la maison intelligente. ZHAOWEI continuera à fabriquer des systèmes de micro-entraînement et des modules d'entraînement électroniques pour diverses entreprises de télévision intelligente.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI’s gear motor can be installed in a TV’s sliding soundbar. It uses a high-precision linear positioning system, combined with a lead screw on the stepper motor, and a telescopic gearbox for the TV sliding soundbar. The system features an open-loop control of the stepper, that is durable, with high torque density. Intelligently retractable audio components are hidden behind the TV screen when the TV audio is not needed, creating greater visual space. When the TV audio is needed, the TV soundbar subtly pops out on demand. Despite being equipped with micro gears, the drive system remarkably produces a bass-heavy sound quality, adding a cinematic touch.

In-home “theatres” are fast becoming a trend. The demands for “high definition” and “intelligence” on televisions have been on the rise. Increasing supplies of higher bandwidth, and the development of big-screened 4K smart TVs, have introduced smart TVs into millions of households. Achieving a cinematic feel is highly-dependent on audio and visual quality. In cinemas, the audio-visual effect is integrated into the interior aesthetic elements, creating a better audiovisual space that integrates sound, light and aesthetics. In order to achieve a similar experience in a private home theater, many households have equipped their televisions with wireless Bluetooth surround sound subwoofers, also known as TV Companion. These subwoofers are usually wall-mounted, but can become a hindrance due to the sound produced, and space they occupy. 

TV Sliding Soundbar

Gearbox for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gearbox for TV Sliding Soundbar

Lifting Gear Module

Lifting Gear Module

Flexible and Customizable

Smart TV design typically varies between manufacturers; some design the soundbar on either side of the TV, while others design the soundbar to be on the top or at the bottom of the TV. ZHAOWEI takes the weight of the audio component itself into account when designing the drive gear structure of a sliding soundbar. This system solves a series of problems, including weak bearing, limited telescopic range, short service life, large power consumption, sliding out noisily, or rough lifting process due to lack of speed control. The lead screws in the structure are based on metric sizes (M1.2-M3). These can be assembled with the ZHAOWEI stepper motor driver system, which has a variety of standard specifications and customization services available. This facilitates the adaptation of different IDs from TV manufacturers around the world.

Stable, Low-noise, Compact

Televisions are now replacing computers and mobile devices when it comes to large-screen video services. Compact audio extensions, enabled by ZHAOWEI gear motors, suit the increasing trend of most consumers’ requirements. The TV sliding reduction module from ZHAOWEI makes the sliding process more stable, and decreases the mechanical loss of TV audio. This meets the consumers’ requirements of low noise, stability and expected speed. With the upgrade of bandwidth and the popularization of 5G, televisions can not only integrate AR technology, but also IT technology, acting as a smart home management center. ZHAOWEI will continue to manufacture micro drive systems and electronic drive modules for various enterprises of smart TV.

 

In addition to TV sliding soundbar, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Stroller Drive System Makes Parents Easier

Stroller Drive System Makes Parents Easier

As a way to add a bit of ease and convenience to your life being a parent, the stroller is a necessary item for baby safety and comfort. Whether you’re walking ...

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

The smart speaker geared motor makes it possible to rotate in 360° and adjust position automatically.

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

In order to improve the reliability of unlocking and locking of the intelligent drawer, ZHAOWEI uses miniature 3.4MM, 4MM planetary gearbox to achieve the trans...

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for smart TV pop-up camera to realize the intelligent and automatic hiding or opening of the TV camera.

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly.

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.