المنزل الذكي
محرك محرك مكنسة كهربائية محمولة لاسلكية
نظام محرك Estroller

Gear Motors لكاميرا التلفزيون المنبثقة

يمكن استخدام نظام ZHAOWEI Micro Drive System على الكاميرات المنبثقة للتلفزيون الذكي. تم دمج نظام الطاقة الخاص بالكاميرا في جهاز التلفزيون من خلال هيكل صندوق التروس للرفع ، مما يؤدي إلى الإخفاء التلقائي الذكي أو رفع كاميرا التلفزيون.

أدى عصر WiFi إلى زوال مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية التقليدية. مع تزايد الطلب على الاتصالات الذكية والتفاعل عبر شاشات التلفزيون ، بدأ العديد من الشركات المصنعة في إضافة واجهة كاميرا إلى التلفزيون. معظم هذه الكاميرات خارجية ومتصلة عبر USB ، والتي قد لا تتوافق تمامًا مع نمط ديكور المنزل للفرد. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تعمل العديد من هذه الكاميرات بشكل تفاعلي على أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ، مما يتسبب في إزعاج المستهلكين.

ذكي ومستقر

نظرًا لأن المساحة الموجودة أعلى جهاز التلفزيون محدودة ، فإن ZHAOWEI تأخذ أيضًا الحجم في الاعتبار عند تصميم كاميرا رفع التلفزيون. كيف تمكنا من استخدام كاميرا مدمجة ذات عزم دوران مرتفع للرفع والنزول بثبات دون التأثير على الوضوح؟

يتم استخدام رأس تروس كوكبي معدني 4 مم مع محرك متدرج لتحقيق رفع ذكي ومستقر ، باستخدام طريقة مباشرة للرفع ، مما ينتج عنه ضوضاء منخفضة. في نظام محرك الرفع ، يتم استخدام 24V DC لإمداد الطاقة ، ويتم استخدام محرك DC ذو مغناطيس دائم 24V لقيادة الطاقة من المصدر. بعد تزويد المحرك بطاقة 24V DC ، سيبدأ المحرك في الدوران بشكل لا يمكن السيطرة عليه. يقوم المحرك المتدرج ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع رأس التروس الكوكبي ، بتنفيذ المرحلة الأولى من التباطؤ. يتم تثبيت الجوز على الأنبوب الداخلي ، ويتحول دوران ذراع الدفع مثل المسمار. تنبثق كاميرا التلفزيون فقط بعد فك الجوز. من خلال تبديل القطبين الموجب والسالب لمصدر الطاقة 24V DC ، ينعكس المحرك. هذا يسمح للوحدة بالهبوط ، وتحقيق التنازلي الذكي لكاميرا التلفزيون.

يحتوي هيكل صندوق التروس الكوكبي المستخدم في الكاميرا المنبثقة للتلفزيون الذكي على تغييرات في ناقل الحركة على مرحلتين و 3 مراحل و 4 مراحل. يمكن تغيير نسبة التخفيض وسرعة الخرج وعزم الدوران وفقًا لمتطلبات عملائنا.

من خلال تحليل اتجاهات سوق أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ، وجدت ZHAOWEI أن المستهلكين يرغبون في وظائف التعرف على الوجه والتتبع. لعبت تقنية Micro drive دورًا بارزًا في تحقيق هذه الرغبة. أضافت ZHAOWEI أيضًا هيكلًا مخصصًا لعلبة التروس الدوارة إلى قوس كل كاميرا رفع ذكية ، ومنفذ توصيل الكاميرا فوق الحامل. يتصل رأس التروس الكوكبي هنا بخوارزمية Matlab للتعرف على الوجه وتتبعه في الوقت الفعلي ، والمشفرة في مشفر محرك الكاميرا ، والذي يعدل بذكاء التعرف على الوجه. يتيح ذلك للكاميرا التركيز التلقائي وتحقيق تتبع الوجه ، مما يؤدي إلى اتصال تفاعلي ذكي.

Gear Motors لكاميرا التلفزيون المنبثقة

صغير ومستقر

رفع نظام القيادة

تطبيق قابل للتخصيص

يوصي المنتجات

أخبرنا عن متطلبات التطبيق الخاص بك

يسر فريق ZHAOWEI مساعدتك في اختيار محرك التروس الصغير المناسب لتحسين تطبيقك. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه بالمعلومات اللازمة وسيقوم مندوبنا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

خدمة الزبائن

يتم تطبيق أنظمة الدفع الصغيرة من ZHAOWEI في مناطق متنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير الطاقة والدقة والكفاءة لحلول الحركة. إن فرق المبيعات والدعم الهندسي لدينا على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي أسئلة ، بما في ذلك عرض الأسعار ودعم التطبيقات وتكوين المنتج. يرجى تقديم المتطلبات الخاصة بك من خلالنموذج الخدمة المخصصة لضمان استجابة أسرع.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

The ZHAOWEI Micro Drive System can be used on smart TV pop-up cameras. The power system of the camera is built into the TV set through the lifting gearbox structure, fulfilling the intelligent automatic hiding or lifting of the TV camera.

The WiFi era has brought the demise of traditional TV show-watching. With growing demands in smart connections and interactivity via TV screens, many manufacturers have begun adding a camera interface to the TV. Most of these cameras are external, and connected via USB, which may not be quite in tune with the style of an individual’s home décor. Moreover, several of these cameras do not perform as interactively on smart TVs, inconveniencing consumers.

Intelligent & Stable

Because the space at the top of the TV set is limited, ZHAOWEI also takes size into consideration when designing the lifting TV camera. How were we able to use a compact camera with high torque to lift and descend stably, without affecting clarity?

A 4mm metal planetary gearhead with stepper motor is utilized to achieve intelligent and stable lifting, using a straight method for lifting, resulting in low-noise. In the lifting drive system, a 24V DC is used for power supply, and a 24V permanent magnet DC motor is used to drive power from the source. After the 24V DC power is supplied to the motor, the motor will start rotating uncontrollably. The stepper motor, combined with the planetary gearhead, carries out the first-stage deceleration. A nut is fixed on the inner tube, and the rotation of the pushrod turns like a screw. The TV camera pops up only after the nut is screwed. By switching the positive and negative poles of the 24V DC power supply, the motor reverses. This allows the module to descend, achieving the intelligent descending of the TV camera.

The planetary gearbox structure used in smart TV pop-up camera has 2-stage, 3-stage and 4-stage transmission changes. The reduction ratio, output speed and torque can be changed according to our clients’ requirements.

By analyzing smart TV market trends, ZHAOWEI has found that consumers desire facial recognition and tracking functions. Micro drive technology has played a prominent role in achieving this desire. ZHAOWEI has also added a custom rotary gearbox structure to the bracket of each intelligent lifting camera, and the camera’s connecting port above of the bracket. The planetary gearhead here is connecting to the Matlab real-time facial recognition and tracking algorithm, coded into the camera drive encoder, which intelligently adjusts facial recognition. This allows the camera to auto focus, and achieve facial tracking, resulting in smart, interactive communication.

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

Small and Stable

Lifting Drive System

Customizable Application

 

 

In addition to TV pop-up camera, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump and electric lifting mosquito net.  

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance....

Roller Brush Module for Cordless Handheld Vacuum

Roller Brush Module for Cordless Handheld Vacuum

ZHAOWEI roller brush gear motor module for vacuum cleaner is mainly used for the driving wheel, main brush, side brush, and other moving parts of the vacuum cle...

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

The smart speaker geared motor makes it possible to rotate in 360° and adjust position automatically....

Automatic Toilet Seat Cover Gearbox

Automatic Toilet Seat Cover Gearbox

The reduction gearbox for automatic toilet lid damper adopts both worm-and-gear structure and planetary gearbox structure, so it enables to easily flip the toil...

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

In order to improve the reliability of unlocking and locking of the intelligent drawer, ZHAOWEI uses miniature 3.4MM, 4MM planetary gearbox to achieve the trans...

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Door Lock Gearbox Motors

Door Lock Gearbox Motors

Each Door Lock Gearbox Motors consists of a smart lock motor and a lock gearbox. By embedding the gearbox motor into the lock’s cylinder system, the unlocking p...

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.