sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

Moteur à engrenages automatique pour alimentateur pour animaux de compagnie

Une mangeoire automatique pour animaux de compagnie peut rendre la vie un peu plus facile aux propriétaires d'animaux occupés, ce qui facilite grandement les soins aux animaux de compagnie et élimine le risque de suralimentation ou d'oubli d'un gardien d'animaux. Contrairement aux mangeoires traditionnelles pour animaux de compagnie, la mangeoire automatique pour animaux de compagnie distribue une quantité spécifique de nourriture à une heure programmée dans un bol afin que les propriétaires sachent exactement à quelle fréquence leurs animaux reçoivent de la nourriture et puissent également contrôler la quantité qu'ils reçoivent en utilisant les produits.

Le système d'entraînement de la mangeoire automatique pour animaux de compagnie

L'alimentateur est entraîné par un ensemble moteur et réducteur planétaire. Habituellement, la boîte de vitesses peut être associée à différents moteurs pour réaliser différentes fonctions selon les besoins du client. Certaines mangeoires avancées pour animaux de compagnie peuvent distribuer automatiquement la quantité appropriée de nourriture une fois que l'animal s'approche de la mangeoire. Afin d'atteindre cet objectif, des servos avec réducteur et capteur doivent être utilisés. Parce que les servos peuvent être conscients de la position. De plus, le système d'entraînement combiné à un moteur pas à pas et à une boîte de vitesses peut contrôler le mouvement de la vis à l'intérieur de la machine avec la possibilité de tourner en continu dans une seule direction, ce qui convient aux applications nécessitant un contrôle précis. Le système d'entraînement composé d'un moteur à courant continu et d'un réducteur présente l'avantage de pouvoir régler facilement la vitesse de rotation du moteur. La régulation de la vitesse de rotation contrôlera la quantité de nourriture provenant des mangeoires, ce qui convient à la situation dont votre animal a besoin pour contrôler son poids.

Le choix du moteur à engrenages CC

Pour une mangeoire pour animaux de compagnie, le choix des moteurs dépend de plusieurs facteurs tels que la tension, le courant et le couple. Des moteurs trop puissants peuvent entraîner plus de rupture d'alimentation et ne sont pas recommandés. En outre, la puissance du moteur doit être adaptée au besoin de forces pour faire fonctionner l'unité de distribution. Par conséquent, le moteur à engrenages micro DC est idéal pour une mangeoire domestique à faible bruit. De plus, la vitesse de rotation, le degré de remplissage et l'angle de la vis sont des facteurs importants pour influer sur les comportements d'achat des clients. Le système d'entraînement du moteur à courant continu avec réducteur planétaire permet un contrôle de précision.

motoréducteur

Les paramètres techniques personnalisés

ZHAOWEI Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd fournit un ensemble de services de développement personnalisés. Les paramètres techniques personnalisés fournis par ZHAOWEI sont indiqués ci-dessous :
Diamètre : 3,4 mm à 38 mm
Tension : ﹤24V
Puissance de sortie : ﹤50W
Vitesse de sortie : 5-2000rpm
Rapport de démultiplication : 2-2000
Couple de sortie: 1.0gf.cm -50kgf.cm

L'intelligence d'un seul produit est la première étape de la maison intelligente. Le lien coordonné entre les produits peut créer une meilleure expérience utilisateur. À cet égard, ZHAOWEI centre de R&D de motoréducteurs pour la maison intelligente. ZHAOWEI a développé et conçu des produits correspondants pour réaliser la disposition plus large de la maison intelligente et promeut la stratégie de la maison intelligente.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Automatic Pet Feeder Gear Motor

An automatic pet feeder can make life a little easier for busy pet owners, which makes caring for pets much easier and eliminates the concern for overfeeding or a pet sitter forgetting to feed the pets. Unlike the traditional pet feeders, automatic pet feeder dispenses a specific amount of food at a programmed time into a bowl so that owners know exactly how often their pets are being offered food and can also control the amount they are getting by using the products.

The Drive System of Automatic Pet Feeder 

The feeder is driven by a set of motor and planetary gearbox. Usually, the gearbox can be matched with different motors to achieve different functions according to customer needs. Some advanced pet feeders can automative active dispense the appropriate amount of food once the pet approaches the feeder. In order to achieve this objective, servos with gearbox and sensor must be used. Because servos can be aware of the position. In addition, the drive system combined with a stepper motor and gearbox can control the movement of the screw inside the machine with the ability to rotate continuously in a single direction, which is suitable for applications that require fine control. The drive system consists of a DC motor and gearbox has the advantage that the speed of rotation of the motor can easily be regulated. Regulation of the speed of rotation will control the amount of feed coming from the feeders, which is suitable for the situation that your pet needs to control weight.

The Choice of DC Gear Motor

For a pet feeder, the choice of motors depends on several factors such as voltage, current, and torque. Motors that are too powerful can result in more breakage of feed and are not recommended. Besides, The motor output should be matched to the need for forces to run the distribution unit. Therefore, the micro DC gear motor is ideal for a household pet feeder with low noise. Also, the speed of rotation, the degree of filling, and the angle of the screw are important factors to affect customers purchasing behaviors. The drive system of DC motor with planetary gearbox enables precision control.

gearmotor

The Customized Technical Parameters

ZHAOWEI Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd provides a set of customized development services. The customized technical parameters provided by ZHAOWEI are shown below:
Diameter: 3.4mm-38 mm
Voltage: ﹤24V
Output power: ﹤50W
Output speed: 5-2000rpm
Gear ratio: 2-2000
Output torque: 1.0gf.cm -50kgf.cm

The intelligence of a single product is the initial stage of the smart home. The coordinated linkage between products can create a better user experience. In this regard, ZHAOWEI R&D center of gear motor for the smart home. ZHAOWEI has developed and designed corresponding products to realize the broader layout of the smart home and promotes the smart home strategy.

 

In addition to automatic pet feeder, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifiersmart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

The smart speaker geared motor makes it possible to rotate in 360° and adjust position automatically.

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the lifting range hood by integrating 24mm planetary gearbox.

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

In order to improve the reliability of unlocking and locking of the intelligent drawer, ZHAOWEI uses miniature 3.4MM, 4MM planetary gearbox to achieve the trans...

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system is composed of a microcomputer control chip, an infrared sensor detection device and a mechanical gearbox transmission part.

Door Lock Gearbox Motors

Door Lock Gearbox Motors

Each Door Lock Gearbox Motors consists of a smart lock motor and a lock gearbox. By embedding the gearbox motor into the lock’s cylinder system, the unlocking p...

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for smart TV pop-up camera to realize the intelligent and automatic hiding or opening of the TV camera.

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.