sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

Systèmes d'entraînement pour haut-parleur intelligent rotatif

En ce qui concerne les systèmes de maison intelligente à commande vocale, le haut-parleur intelligent interactif vient définitivement à l'esprit. Les haut-parleurs intelligents combinent une connexion Wi-Fi et des haut-parleurs traditionnels, fournissant divers contenus audio tels que de la musique, des livres audio, des services Internet et des capacités de contrôle de la maison intelligente basées sur les paramètres.

Les entreprises qui accordent plus d'attention à la qualité et aux fonctions des haut-parleurs intelligents gagnent généralement en popularité. En tant que fabricant de systèmes de boîtes de vitesses pour la maison intelligente, ZHAOWEI conçoit et développe des solutions de réduction rotative pour les haut-parleurs intelligents en fonction des exigences des fabricants de haut-parleurs.

Réglage automatique de la position

Le composant de réduction de rotation du haut-parleur intelligent de ZHAOWEI est installé sur un encodeur, placé au bas du haut-parleur. La base rotative dans le composant de réduction rotative est connectée à la commande, qui sont toutes deux des dispositifs de réglage. La commande est câblée au composant audio. Le composant de réduction rotative est de taille compacte. L'enceinte acoustique réalise la lecture audio via ses composants audio. Le réglage du volume est nécessaire lorsque le haut-parleur est utilisé, et la section rotative est contrôlée par le composant de réduction de ZHAOWEI, ce qui fait fonctionner l'encodeur rotatif. L'encodeur rotatif transmet le signal de mouvement à la commande, qui contrôle alors le volume en fonction du signal reçu. Il permet aux utilisateurs de régler le volume de la lecture audio, aide à détecter les sources sonores éloignées et améliore l'efficacité de la reconnaissance vocale. Le composant de moteur de haut-parleur de l'assistant vocal permet aux haut-parleurs d'ajuster facilement leurs positions, de former des faisceaux, de supprimer le bruit, de réduire l'écho, etc.

haut-parleur intelligent rotatif

Haut-parleur intelligent rotatif

Rotation libre à 360°

De plus, le motoréducteur intelligent de l'enceinte permet une rotation à 360°. La différence avec les haut-parleurs intelligents ordinaires est que le moteur à courant continu magnétisé en permanence est utilisé comme source de contrôle. La structure de la boîte de vitesses se compose d'un engrenage à vis sans fin et d'un engrenage hélicoïdal, résolvant efficacement les problèmes causés par les haut-parleurs intelligents, y compris la gigue et le bruit que les haut-parleurs ordinaires ne reconnaissent pas. ZHAOWEI fournit une solution à la courte durée de vie et au faible jeu basé sur l'analyse des éléments d'engrenage fixe. Il peut réaliser la séparation et l'alternance des gammes stéréo à deux canaux et double stéréo à quatre canaux. Ainsi, une large gamme d'écoute stéréo peut être disponible, et un magnifique effet de fond peut être produit par le fonctionnement synchrone du son et de la lumière, grâce au motoréducteur pour haut-parleurs portables à commande vocale.

Systèmes d'entraînement pour haut-parleur intelligent rotatif

Systèmes d'entraînement pour haut-parleur intelligent rotatif

L'interaction vocale sera l'une des directions pour le développement des systèmes de contrôle de la maison intelligente à l'avenir. Les haut-parleurs intelligents ne sont qu'une forme d'expression tandis que les fabricants explorent activement de nouveaux systèmes. À l'heure actuelle, les haut-parleurs intelligents sont à l'honneur. Les haut-parleurs intelligents interactifs ont plus de place pour le développement en termes d'optimisation technologique et d'innovation de fond. ZHAOWEI peut fournir des solutions personnalisées pour les systèmes de micro-entraînement et les composants de boîte de vitesses électronique pour la plupart des fabricants de haut-parleurs dans les systèmes d'entraînement audio.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

When it comes to voice-activated smart home systems, the interactive smart speaker definitely comes to mind. Smart speakers combine WiFi connection and traditional speakers, providing various audio content such as music, audiobooks, Internet services, and setting-based smart home control capabilities.

Companies who pay more attention to the quality and functions of smart speakers typically gain more popularity. As a manufacturer of smart home gearbox systems, ZHAOWEI designs and develops rotating-reduction solutions for smart speakers based on the requirements of speaker manufacturers.

Adjusting Position Automatically

The smart speaker rotating-reduction component from ZHAOWEI is installed onto an encoder, placed at the bottom of the speaker. The rotating base in the rotating-reduction component is connected to the control, both of which are set devices. The control is wired to the audio component. The rotating-reduction component is compact in size. The speaker cabinet achieves audio playback through its audio components. Volume adjustment is required when the speaker is being used, and the rotating section is controlled by the reduction component from ZHAOWEI, causing the rotating encoder to function. The rotating encoder transmits the movement signal to the control, which then controls the volume according to the signal received. It enables users to adjust the volume of audio playback, helps sense far-field sound sources, and improves the efficiency of voice recognition. The voice assistant speaker motor component makes it easy for speakers to automatically adjust their positions, form beams, suppress noise, reduce echo, etc.

rotating smart speaker

Rotating Smart Speaker

Empowering 360° Free Rotation

In addition, the smart speaker geared motor enables 360° rotation. The difference from the regular smart speakers is that the permanently magnetized DC motor is used as the control source. The gearbox structure composes of a worm gear and a helical gear, effectively solving problems caused in smart speakers, including jitter and noise that ordinary speakers fail to recognize. ZHAOWEI provides a solution to short service life, and poor backlash based on the analysis of fixed gear elements. It can achieve the separation and alternation of two-channel stereo and four-channel dual-stereo ranges. Thus, a wide stereo listening range can be available, and a wonderful background effect can be produced by the synchronous operation of sound and light, thanks to the geared motor for portable voice-activated speakers.

Drive systems for rotating smart speaker

Drive systems for rotating smart speaker

Voice interaction will be one of the directions for the development of smart home control systems in the future. Smart speakers are just one form of expression while manufacturers actively explore new systems. At present, smart speakers have the spotlight. Interactive smart speakers have more room for development in terms of technology optimization and background innovation. ZHAOWEI can provide customized solutions for micro drive systems and electronic gearbox components for the most speaker manufacturers in audio drive systems.

 

In addition to rotating smart speaker, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cookerwashing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for smart TV pop-up camera to realize the intelligent and automatic hiding or opening of the TV camera....

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

Gear Motors for Lifting Range Hood

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to the lifting range hood by integrating 24mm planetary gearbox....

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Electric Sofa Gear Motor

Being intelligent and technological has become the future trend of home automation. To follow this trend, ZHAOWEI linear drive system can be applied to intellig...

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly....

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

Gearboxes for Electric Lifting Mosquito Net

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for intelligent lift mosquito nets. It adopts a 16mm planetary gearbox combined with a lifting push rod motor structure....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.