sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

Motoréducteurs pour systèmes d'armoires ou de tiroirs

Les tiroirs ou les armoires sont un type essentiel de système de stockage que nous utilisons quotidiennement, dans des endroits comme le bureau et à la maison. Parce que la plupart de ce que nous stockons dans les tiroirs est privé et/ou personnel, nous verrouillons généralement nos tiroirs ou armoires pour protéger nos effets personnels. Cependant, des problèmes tels que la perte de clés ou l'impossibilité d'ouvrir des tiroirs et des armoires apparaissent souvent. Ces problèmes doivent être résolus afin d'atteindre un niveau supérieur de domotique.

À l'aide de la technologie intégrée, le terminal de tiroir intelligent collecte des données via des capteurs IoT tels que la RFID, puis transmet les données collectées au contrôleur pour traitement. Après traitement, l'ensemble du terminal fonctionne grâce à divers capteurs, y compris le rappel SMS GSM, l'identification RFID, etc. le motoréducteur du barillet de serrure.

Armoire ou tiroir intelligent

Pourquoi choisir les moteurs à engrenages de ZHAOWEI ?

Afin d'améliorer la fiabilité du verrouillage et du déverrouillage des tiroirs intelligents, ZHAOWEI utilise des réducteurs planétaires miniatures de 3,4 mm et 4 mm pour répondre à la demande de transmission de volumes plus silencieux et d'un couple élevé. Des changements de transmission à 2, 3 et 4 étages sont disponibles afin que le rapport de réduction, la vitesse d'entrée et le couple des réducteurs soient personnalisés en fonction des exigences de conception du démarreur de chaque serrure de tiroir. Les informations sont ensuite transmises et leur exactitude est vérifiée avant que les commentaires ne soient donnés. Les commentaires sont envoyés via différentes instructions à la carte de circuit imprimé via Bluetooth. Le moteur commence alors à entraîner à la fois l'engrenage et la crémaillère, et pousse les boulons de haut en bas pour obtenir l'effet d'un interrupteur.

Moteurs à engrenages pour armoire ou tiroir

Le loquet de la serrure d'une armoire est commandé par la face avant. Le système d'entraînement à engrenages ZHAOWEI se compose d'une boîte de vitesses de précision et d'un micromoteur, qui aident tous deux à contrôler efficacement les transmissions du cylindre de verrouillage intelligent. Cette conception de boîte de vitesses rend le cylindre de serrure sûr, fiable et durable.

Un grave problème : l'usure des engrenages en plastique

La plupart des engrenages et des crémaillères des casiers et des armoires sur le marché sont en plastique. Leur utilisation au fil du temps entraînera leur usure, ce qui désynchronisera le lecteur de maillage. Cela signifie que les loquets de porte ne peuvent pas se fermer complètement lorsqu'ils sont verrouillés. Pour résoudre ce grave problème, ZHAOWEI utilise des matériaux POM dans les étapes de conception initiales pour optimiser les performances de la boîte de vitesses, ainsi que la structure de l'engrenage. En utilisant l'analyse de la simulation cinématique et des éléments finis, la plate-forme de conception intégrée de la boîte de vitesses permet de réaliser la conception automatique des paramètres du système d'engrenage planétaire à développante, de l'engrenage conique, de l'engrenage frontal et d'autres mécanismes. En optimisant les paramètres de l'engrenage, qui comprennent les chiffres de déplacement, les chiffres des dents, les angles de pression, l'entraxe, etc., la vitesse d'impact d'engrènement est réduite. Le rapport de la vitesse d'impact lors de l'engrènement à la vitesse d'impact d'engagement lors de l'engrènement se situe dans une certaine plage. La méthode de conception des engrenages qui réduit l'impact du cercle primitif d'engrènement permet de répondre aux exigences de faible bruit du moteur à engrenages.

La boîte de vitesses intelligente pour tiroir/serrure d'armoire convient aux armoires de commande centralisées, y compris les casiers, les boîtes aux lettres, les armoires de stockage, les armoires logistiques, les classeurs, les compteurs, les distributeurs automatiques, les armoires pour téléphones portables, les armoires à chaussures, etc. Ces types de moteurs à engrenages sont largement utilisés. dans les écoles, la logistique communautaire, les hôtels, les usines, les centres de baignade, les banques, les supermarchés et autres lieux.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer Systems

Drawers or cabinets are an essential type of storage system we use on a daily basis, at places including the office, and at home. Because most of what we store in drawers are private and/or personal, we typically lock our drawers or cabinets to protect our belongings. However, problems including losing keys, or being unable to open drawers and cabinets, often appear. These issues need solving in order to achieve a higher level of home automation.

Using embedded technology, the smart drawer terminal collects data through IoT sensors such as RFID, and then transmits the collected data to the controller for processing. After processing, the entire terminal operates through various sensors, including GSM SMS reminder, RFID identification, etc. Whether it is a plane lock, a link lock, or a cross-type door lock, the safety and reliability of a lock mainly depends on the gear motor of the lock cylinder.

Smart Cabinet or Drawer

Why Choose ZHAOWEI's Gear Motors?

In order to improve the reliability of locking and unlocking smart drawers, ZHAOWEI uses miniature 3.4MM, 4MM planetary gearboxes to achieve the transmission demand of quieter volumes and high torque. 2-stage, 3-stage, and 4-stage transmission changes are available in order for the reduction ratio, input speed, and torque, of the gearboxes to be customized according to the design requirements of the starter motor of each drawer lock. The information is then transmitted, and checked for correctness, before feedback is given. Feedback is sent via different instructions, to the circuit board via Bluetooth. The motor then starts to drive both the gear and spur rack, and pushes the bolts up and down to achieve the effect of a switch.

Gear Motors for Cabinet or Drawer

The latch of a cabinet's lock is controlled by the front panel. The ZHAOWEI gear drive system consists of the precision gearbox and micro motor, which both help to effectively control the transmissions of the smart lock cylinder. This gearbox design makes the lock cylinder safe, reliable, and durable.

A Grave Problem: Plastic Gear Wear and Tear

Most gears and spur racks of lockers and cabinets in the market are made of plastic. Using them over time will cause them to wear out, making the meshing drive go out of sync. This means that door latches aren't able to completely close when being locked. To solve this grave problem, ZHAOWEI utilizes POM materials in the initial design stages to optimize the performance of the gearbox, as well as the gear structure. Using the analysis of kinematics simulation and finite element, the integrated design platform for the gearbox helps fulfill the automatic parameter design of the involute planetary gear system, bevel gear, face gear and other mechanisms. By optimizing the gear parameters, which include displacement figures, tooth figures, pressure angles, the center distance, etc., the meshing impact velocity is reduced. The ratio of impact velocity when meshing out to the engagement impact velocity when meshing in sits within a certain range. The gear design method that reduces the impact of the meshing pitch circle helps meet the low-noise requirements of the gear motor.

The smart drawer/cabinet lock gearbox is suitable for centralized control cabinets including lockers, letterboxes, storage cabinets, logistics cabinets, file cabinets, meter boxes, vending machines, mobile phone cabinets, shoe cabinets, etc. These kinds of gear motors are widely used in schools, community logistics, hotels, factories, bathing centers, banks, supermarkets and other places.

 

In addition to smart drawer lock, we also provide solutions for peristaltic pumpelectric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pumprobot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Stroller Drive System Makes Parents Easier

Stroller Drive System Makes Parents Easier

As a way to add a bit of ease and convenience to your life being a parent, the stroller is a necessary item for baby safety and comfort. Whether you’re walking ...

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance....

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

Gear Motors for TV Sliding Soundbar

ZHAOWEI gear motor can be applied to TV sliding soundbar. It is a high-precision linear positioning system combined with the lead screw on the stepper motor and...

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

Drive Systems for Rotating Smart Speaker

The smart speaker geared motor makes it possible to rotate in 360° and adjust position automatically....

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

Gear Motor for Electric Standing Desk

ZHAOWEI intelligent lifting gearbox can be adopted for electric lift desks. The height of the lifting desk can be adjusted by the mechanism controlled by the mo...

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

Gear Motors for TV Pop-up Camera

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be used for smart TV pop-up camera to realize the intelligent and automatic hiding or opening of the TV camera....

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.