sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.

تقنيات تقود مستقبل المنزل الذكي

تعمل الشبكات الذكية والتشغيل الآلي للأجهزة والوظائف المختلفة على زيادة راحة المعيشة بشكل ملحوظ حول المنزل والحديقة وتجعل الحياة اليومية أسهل. توفر محركات ZHAOWEI المصغرة كثافة عزم دوران عالية وعمرًا طويلًا وكفاءة عالية لزيادة أداء تقنية الأتمتة إلى الحد الأقصى ، لتقليل تكلفة الملكية وتحسين الموثوقية.

تعمل المضخة التمعجية على تحسين المكانس الكهربائية الرطبة / الجافة

بعد أن تأثرت بالوباء ، تكتسب النظافة الآن معنى جديدًا. تؤدي زيادة الوعي العام فيما يتعلق بالصحة والنظافة وتطوير تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والجيل الخامس وإنترنت الأشياء إلى ظهور اتجاه جديد في سوق أجهزة التنظيف وسوق المنازل الذكية. يُظهر المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص استعدادًا أكبر لتجربة الأجهزة الناشئة الجديدة مثل أحدث مكنسة كهربائية ، مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية ، مكنسة كهربائية رطبة / جافة ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن المبيعات العالمية لأجهزة التنظيف تقترب من 15 مليار دولار أمريكي. بحلول نهاية عام 2031 ، ارتفع بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 10٪ ، مدفوعًا في الغالب بالتطورات في القطاع السكني ، الذي يستحوذ على أكثر من 65٪ من حصة السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق المنازل الذكية العالمية من 84.5 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2021 إلى 138.9 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ؛ من المتوقع أن ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 10.4٪ من 2021 إلى 2026.

في الوقت الحاضر ، مقارنة بالمكانس الكهربائية العمودية التقليدية ، أصبحت المكانس الرطبة / الجافة أكثر شيوعًا ، خاصة بين أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة. كجهاز تنظيف ناشئ ، قد تكون ترقية المكنسة الكهربائية الرطبة / الجافة هي نقطة الانهيار للاستحواذ على سوق أجهزة التنظيف وسوق المنزل الذكي. على الرغم من محدودية التقنيات ، فإن مجموعة واسعة من مصنعي المكانس الكهربائية يستخدمون مضخة الحجاب الحاجز كمضخة المياه ، والتي يمكن أن تتأثر بضيق المياه والتحكم في تدفق المياه. من أجل حل المشاكل ، تقدم ZHAOWEI بفخر حلول نظام محرك المضخة التمعجية لمساعدة المصنّعين على نقل المنتجات إلى العصر الذكي.

تعمل المضخة التمعجية على تحسين المكانس الكهربائية الرطبة / الجافة

كيف يحسن ZHAOWEI المضخة التمعجية

  • تأكد من ضيق المياه

المضخة التمعجية هي نوع من مضخات الإزاحة الموجبة المستخدمة لضخ مجموعة متنوعة من السوائل. يتم احتواء السائل في أنبوب مرن يتم تركيبه داخل غلاف مضخة دائري. يتم إغلاق جزء الأنبوب الخاضع للضغط ، مما يجبر السائل على التحرك عبر الأنبوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يفتح الأنبوب إلى حالته الطبيعية بعد مرور البكرات ، يتم سحب المزيد من السوائل إلى الأنبوب. إنه يوفر حلول ضخ ممتازة لحل المشكلات خاصة عندما يكون المنتج الذي يتم ضخه مادة كاشطة أو أكالة أو لزجة بشكل خاص. يتحكم نظام محرك المضخة التمعجية من ZHAOWEI في مشابك الأسطوانة للضغط على خرطوم السائل إلى الخارج من خلال رافعة لولبية للتحكم بدقة في نقل السائل ، مما يتجنب ترك بقع الماء الزائدة وتوفير المياه.

  • تحكم دقيق في تدفق المياه

بالنسبة للعديد من المستخدمين ، يعد ما إذا كان بإمكانهم التحكم بدقة في تدفق المياه أحد أهم العوامل عند اختيار العلامة التجارية للمكنسة الكهربائية الرطبة / الجافة. إذا كان الماء يخرج كثيرًا في وقت واحد عند القيام بالتنظيف ، فيجب على المستخدم قضاء بعض الوقت في تجفيف الأرضية بعد الاستخدام ، وهو ضعف جهوده. يجب أن تقوم المكنسة الكهربائية العمودية المثالية المبللة / الجافة بإخراج تدفق المياه بمستوى مناسب ، مما يتيح المكنسة الكهربائية والغسيل في نفس الوقت وتجفيف الأرضية في غضون بضعة ممرات. لتحقيق التحكم الدقيق في تدفق المياه ، فإن نظام محرك التروس هو أحد أهم المكونات. بدلاً من الوحدة الكوكبية شائعة الاستخدام ، تطبق ZHAOWEI وحدة متوازية على نظام قيادة المكنسة الكهربائية الرطبة / الجافة. محرك التروس المتوازي هو نوع واحد من محركات التروس التي تستخدم التروس لإنجاز تقليل السرعة. مع مزايا الحجم الصغير والاهتزاز المنخفض ، يمكنه التحكم بدقة في عزم الدوران الناتج وهو مثالي للتطبيقات التي تكون فيها المساحة محدودة ، مثل المكانس الكهربائية الروبوتية والمكانس الكهربائية العمودية.

  • تقليل الضوضاء وتحسين الكفاءة

تعد الضوضاء والكفاءة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على رغبة الأشخاص في الشراء. من بين العديد من الخيارات لمحركات التروس ، هناك ثلاثة خيارات شائعة. يعد الخيار الأول محرك تروس DC المصقول أحد أكثر التقنيات نضجًا التي يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع على الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية وأجهزة التنظيف ، باستخدام تيار مستمر مع تبديل ميكانيكي لتوليد الطاقة الميكانيكية. الخيار الثاني محرك تروس DC بدون فرش يولد الطاقة مع المجال المغناطيسي الدائم ، وهو أكثر تعقيدًا واتساعًا من محرك DC المصقول. محرك التروس ذو الخيار الثالث هو نوع آخر من محركات التيار المستمر ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر أكبر عزم دوران من بين خيارات محرك التروس الثلاثة هذه. بلا شك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالضوضاء والكفاءة ، فإن محرك التيار المستمر بدون فرش هو الخيار الأفضل. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالموثوقية ، يمكن للمحرك المتدرج أن يحقق أفضل أداء. أيضًا ، يمكنها ضمان أقصى عزم دوران بسرعة منخفضة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكلفة ، فإن التيار المباشر المصقول هو الخيار الأفضل مع ضوضاء متوسطة وكفاءة وعزم دوران. ZHAOWEI ، وهي شركة ملتزمة بأنظمة محرك التروس في مجالات المنزل الذكي لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، يمكنها تلبية متطلبات العملاء وفقًا لظروف الاستخدام المختلفة.

معًا لتحقيق حياة أكثر ملاءمة

بالتأكيد ، تفتح محركات التروس حياة ذكية للمستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن حل مكنسة كهربائية رطبة / جافة. من الضروري الاستفادة الكاملة من محركات التروس العلوية لتمكين نظام الدفع الصغير للمضخة التمعجية. جنبًا إلى جنب مع ZHAOWEI ، سنبذل جهودًا لتحويل المنافسة إلى فرصة وخلق حياة أكثر ذكاءً وملاءمة للمستهلكين.

منتجات ذات صله

أخبرنا عن متطلبات التقديم الخاصة بك

يسر فريق ZHAOWEI مساعدتك في اختيار محرك التروس الصغير المناسب لتحسين تطبيقك. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه بالمعلومات اللازمة وسيقوم مندوبنا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

خدمة العملاء

تُطبق أنظمة المحركات الصغيرة من ZHAOWEI في مناطق متنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتوفير الطاقة والدقة والكفاءة لحلول الحركة. إن فرق دعم المبيعات والهندسية لدينا على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي أسئلة، بما في ذلك عرض الأسعار ودعم التطبيقات وتكوين المنتج. يرجى إرسال متطلباتك من خلال نموذج الخدمة المخصصة لضمان الاستجابة بشكل أسرع.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Peristaltic Pump Perfects Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners

Impacted by the pandemic, cleanliness now takes on a new meaning. Increasing public awareness regarding health and hygiene and the development of AI, 5G, and IoT technology brings a new trend into the cleaning appliances market and smart home market. More and more people show more willingness to try new emerged appliances such as the latest robot vacuum, wireless vacuum cleaner, wet/dry vacuum, etc. According to the statistics, global sales of cleaning appliances are estimated to close in on US$ 15 Bn by the end of 2031, increasing at a CAGR of 10%, mostly driven by developments in the residential sector, which holds more than 65% of market share. Furthermore, the global smart home market is projected to grow from USD 84.5 billion in 2021 to USD 138.9 billion by 2026; it is expected to grow at a CAGR of 10.4% from 2021 to 2026.

Nowadays, compared with traditional upright vacuum cleaners, wet/dry vacuums become more and more popular, especially among pet owners. As the emerging cleaning appliance, the upgrade of the upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner may be the breaking point to capturing the cleaning appliances market and smart home market. However limited by technologies, a wide range of manufacturers of vacuum cleaners apply diaphragm pump as the water pump, which could be troubled by the water-tightness and the control of water flow. In order to solve the problems, ZHAOWEI proudly puts forward the peristaltic pump drive system solutions to help manufactures to move the products into the intelligent era.

How ZHAOWEI Improves Peristaltic Pump

  • Ensure Water Tightness

A peristaltic pump is a type of positive displacement pump used for pumping a variety of fluids. The fluid is contained in a flexible tube fitted inside a circular pump casing. The part of the tube under compression is closed, forcing the fluid to move through the tube. Additionally, as the tube opens to its natural state after the rollers pass, more fluid is drawn into the tube. It provides excellent problem solving pumping solutions especially when the product being pumped is particularly abrasive, corrosive, or viscous. ZHAOWEI’s peristaltic pump drive system controls the roller clamps to squeeze the fluid hose outward through a spiral lever to precisely control the transmission of liquid, which avoid leaving excess water stains and save water.

  • Precisely Control Water Flow

For many users whether could precisely control water flow is one of the most essential factors when choosing the upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner brand. If water output too much at one time when doing cleaning, the user has to take time to dry the floor after using, which twice his/her efforts. A perfect upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner should output water flow at a suitable level, enabling vacuum and wash at the same time and dry the floor within a few passes. To achieve precise control of water flow, the gear motor drive system is one of the most important components. Instead of the commonly used planetary module, ZHAOWEI applies a parallel module to the upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner drive system. A parallel gear drive is one type of gear motor which uses gears to accomplish the speed reduction. With the advantages of compact size and low vibration, it can precisely control output torque that is ideal for applications where space is limited, such as robot vacuums and upright vacuum cleaners.

  • Reduce Noise and Improve Efficiency

Noise and efficiency are also key factors that influence people buying willingness. Among several choices of gear motors, there are three common options. The first option brushed DC gear motor is one of the most mature technologies that is widely applied to smart home devices and cleaning appliances, using DC current with mechanical commutation to generate mechanical energy. The second option brushless DC gear motor generates power with the permanent magnetic field, which is more complicated and expansive than a brushed DC motor. The third option stepper gear motor is another kind of DC motor, which can provide the largest torque among these three gear motor options. Undoubtedly, when it comes to noise and efficiency, a brushless DC motor is the best choice. And when it comes to reliability, a stepper gear motor could achieve the best performance. Also, it can ensure the maximum torque with low speed. However, when it comes to cost, brushed DC is the best choice with medium noise, efficiency, and torque. ZHAOWEI, a company that committed to gear motor drive systems in smart home fields for more than 20 years, can satisfy customer requirements according to different using circumstances.

Together to Achieve a More Convenient Life

Definitely, gear motors open up a smart life for the users who are looking for a wet/dry vacuum cleaner solution. It is necessary to take full advantage of the top gear motors to empower the peristaltic pump micro drive system. Together with ZHAOWEI, we will make efforts to turn the competition into opportunity and create a smarter and more convenient life for consumers.

 

In addition to peristaltic pump, we also provide solutions for electric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance....

Smart Range Hood Drive System Comparison

Smart Range Hood Drive System Comparison

ZHAOWEI intelligent range hood drive system mainly includes gear motor for intelligent flip & lift range hood system....

Roller Brush Module for Cordless Handheld Vacuum

Roller Brush Module for Cordless Handheld Vacuum

ZHAOWEI roller brush gear motor module for vacuum cleaner is mainly used for the driving wheel, main brush, side brush, and other moving parts of the vacuum cle...

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

The micro gear motor from ZHAOWEI can be applied to the washing machine. ZHAOWEI makes full use of brushless DC motor manufacturing....

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

ZHAOWEI has developed a cleaning mechanism mounted on the toilet lid, which sprays one or two circles evenly on the inner wall of the toilet within a set time t...

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system is composed of a microcomputer control chip, an infrared sensor detection device and a mechanical gearbox transmission part....

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.