sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Maison intelligente

Les technologies au service de l'avenir de la maison intelligente

La mise en réseau intelligente et l'automatisation de différents appareils et fonctions augmentent sensiblement le confort de vie dans la maison et le jardin et facilitent la vie quotidienne. Les moteurs miniatures ZHAOWEI offrent une densité de couple élevée, une longue durée de vie et un rendement élevé pour maximiser les performances de la technologie d'automatisation, réduire le coût de possession et améliorer la fiabilité.

La pompe péristaltique perfectionne les aspirateurs secs/humides

Impactée par la pandémie, la propreté prend désormais un nouveau sens. La sensibilisation accrue du public à la santé et à l'hygiène et le développement des technologies AI, 5G et IoT apportent une nouvelle tendance sur le marché des appareils de nettoyage et le marché de la maison intelligente. De plus en plus de personnes montrent de plus en plus de volonté d'essayer de nouveaux appareils émergents tels que le dernier aspirateur robot, l'aspirateur sans fil, l'aspirateur humide/sec, etc. Selon les statistiques, les ventes mondiales d'appareils de nettoyage sont estimées à près de 15 milliards de dollars américains. d'ici la fin de 2031, augmentant à un TCAC de 10 %, principalement en raison des développements dans le secteur résidentiel, qui détient plus de 65 % de part de marché. En outre, le marché mondial de la maison intelligente devrait passer de 84,5 milliards USD en 2021 à 138,9 milliards USD d'ici 2026 ; il devrait croître à un TCAC de 10,4 % de 2021 à 2026.

De nos jours, par rapport aux aspirateurs verticaux traditionnels, les aspirateurs eau/poussière deviennent de plus en plus populaires, en particulier parmi les propriétaires d'animaux. En tant qu'appareil de nettoyage émergent, la mise à niveau de l'aspirateur vertical humide / sec peut être le point de rupture pour conquérir le marché des appareils de nettoyage et le marché de la maison intelligente. Cependant, limités par les technologies, un large éventail de fabricants d'aspirateurs utilisent la pompe à membrane comme pompe à eau, ce qui pourrait être perturbé par l'étanchéité et le contrôle du débit d'eau. Afin de résoudre les problèmes, ZHAOWEI propose fièrement les solutions de système d'entraînement de pompe péristaltique pour aider les fabricants à faire entrer les produits dans l'ère intelligente.

La pompe péristaltique perfectionne les aspirateurs secs/humides

Comment ZHAOWEI améliore la pompe péristaltique

  • Assurer l'étanchéité à l'eau

Une pompe péristaltique est un type de pompe volumétrique utilisée pour pomper une variété de fluides. Le fluide est contenu dans un tube flexible monté à l'intérieur d'un corps de pompe circulaire. La partie du tube sous compression est fermée, forçant le fluide à se déplacer à travers le tube. De plus, lorsque le tube s'ouvre à son état naturel après le passage des rouleaux, plus de fluide est aspiré dans le tube. Il fournit d'excellentes solutions de pompage pour résoudre les problèmes, en particulier lorsque le produit pompé est particulièrement abrasif, corrosif ou visqueux. Le système d'entraînement de la pompe péristaltique de ZHAOWEI contrôle les pinces à rouleaux pour presser le tuyau de fluide vers l'extérieur à travers un levier en spirale pour contrôler avec précision la transmission du liquide, ce qui évite de laisser des taches d'eau en excès et économise de l'eau.

  • Contrôler avec précision le débit d'eau

Pour de nombreux utilisateurs, la possibilité de contrôler précisément le débit d'eau est l'un des facteurs les plus essentiels lors du choix de la marque d'aspirateur vertical humide/sec. Si l'eau sort trop à la fois lors du nettoyage, l'utilisateur doit prendre le temps de sécher le sol après utilisation, ce qui double ses efforts. Un aspirateur eau/poussière vertical parfait doit produire un débit d'eau à un niveau approprié, permettant d'aspirer et de laver en même temps et de sécher le sol en quelques passages. Pour obtenir un contrôle précis du débit d'eau, le système d'entraînement du moteur à engrenages est l'un des composants les plus importants. Au lieu du module planétaire couramment utilisé, ZHAOWEI applique un module parallèle au système d'entraînement vertical de l'aspirateur humide/sec. Un entraînement à engrenages parallèles est un type de moteur à engrenages qui utilise des engrenages pour accomplir la réduction de vitesse. Avec les avantages d'une taille compacte et de faibles vibrations, il peut contrôler avec précision le couple de sortie, ce qui est idéal pour les applications où l'espace est limité, comme les aspirateurs robots et les aspirateurs verticaux.

  • Réduire le bruit et améliorer l'efficacité

Le bruit et l'efficacité sont également des facteurs clés qui influencent la volonté d'achat des gens. Parmi plusieurs choix de moteurs à engrenages, il existe trois options courantes. Le moteur à engrenages à courant continu à balais de première option est l'une des technologies les plus matures qui est largement appliquée aux appareils domestiques intelligents et aux appareils de nettoyage, utilisant le courant continu avec commutation mécanique pour générer de l'énergie mécanique. Le moteur à engrenages à courant continu sans balais de la deuxième option génère de l'énergie avec le champ magnétique permanent, ce qui est plus compliqué et expansif qu'un moteur à courant continu à balais. Le moteur à engrenage pas à pas de la troisième option est un autre type de moteur à courant continu, qui peut fournir le couple le plus élevé parmi ces trois options de moteur à engrenage. Sans aucun doute, en matière de bruit et d'efficacité, un moteur à courant continu sans balais est le meilleur choix. Et en matière de fiabilité, un moteur à engrenages pas à pas pourrait atteindre les meilleures performances. En outre, il peut assurer le couple maximal à basse vitesse. Cependant, en ce qui concerne le coût, le courant continu brossé est le meilleur choix avec un bruit, une efficacité et un couple moyens. ZHAOWEI, une entreprise qui s'est engagée depuis plus de 20 ans dans les systèmes d'entraînement par moteur à engrenages dans les domaines de la maison intelligente, peut satisfaire les exigences des clients en fonction des différentes circonstances d'utilisation.

Ensemble pour parvenir à une vie plus pratique

En définitive, les moteurs à engrenages ouvrent une vie intelligente aux utilisateurs qui recherchent une solution d'aspirateur eau/poussière. Il est nécessaire de tirer pleinement parti des moteurs à engrenages supérieurs pour renforcer le système de micro-entraînement de la pompe péristaltique. En collaboration avec ZHAOWEI, nous nous efforcerons de transformer la concurrence en opportunité et de créer une vie plus intelligente et plus pratique pour les consommateurs.

Recommander des produits

Parlez-nous des exigences de votre candidature

L'équipe ZHAOWEI est heureuse de vous aider à choisir le bon micro moteur à engrenages pour optimiser votre application. Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous avec les informations nécessaires et notre représentant vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Service client

Les systèmes de micro-entraînement de ZHAOWEI s'appliquent dans divers domaines du monde entier pour fournir la puissance, la précision et l'efficacité aux solutions de mouvement. Nos équipes de vente et d'assistance technique sont prêtes à vous aider pour toutes vos questions, y compris les devis, l'assistance aux applications et la configuration du produit. Veuillez soumettre vos exigences via notre formulaire de service personnalisé pour assurer une réponse plus rapide.

sales@zwgearbox.com |
Zhaowei Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd.
Smart Home
Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner Drive Motor
Estroller Drive System

Peristaltic Pump Perfects Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaners

Impacted by the pandemic, cleanliness now takes on a new meaning. Increasing public awareness regarding health and hygiene and the development of AI, 5G, and IoT technology brings a new trend into the cleaning appliances market and smart home market. More and more people show more willingness to try new emerged appliances such as the latest robot vacuum, wireless vacuum cleaner, wet/dry vacuum, etc. According to the statistics, global sales of cleaning appliances are estimated to close in on US$ 15 Bn by the end of 2031, increasing at a CAGR of 10%, mostly driven by developments in the residential sector, which holds more than 65% of market share. Furthermore, the global smart home market is projected to grow from USD 84.5 billion in 2021 to USD 138.9 billion by 2026; it is expected to grow at a CAGR of 10.4% from 2021 to 2026.

Nowadays, compared with traditional upright vacuum cleaners, wet/dry vacuums become more and more popular, especially among pet owners. As the emerging cleaning appliance, the upgrade of the upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner may be the breaking point to capturing the cleaning appliances market and smart home market. However limited by technologies, a wide range of manufacturers of vacuum cleaners apply diaphragm pump as the water pump, which could be troubled by the water-tightness and the control of water flow. In order to solve the problems, ZHAOWEI proudly puts forward the peristaltic pump drive system solutions to help manufactures to move the products into the intelligent era.

How ZHAOWEI Improves Peristaltic Pump

  • Ensure Water Tightness

A peristaltic pump is a type of positive displacement pump used for pumping a variety of fluids. The fluid is contained in a flexible tube fitted inside a circular pump casing. The part of the tube under compression is closed, forcing the fluid to move through the tube. Additionally, as the tube opens to its natural state after the rollers pass, more fluid is drawn into the tube. It provides excellent problem solving pumping solutions especially when the product being pumped is particularly abrasive, corrosive, or viscous. ZHAOWEI’s peristaltic pump drive system controls the roller clamps to squeeze the fluid hose outward through a spiral lever to precisely control the transmission of liquid, which avoid leaving excess water stains and save water.

  • Precisely Control Water Flow

For many users whether could precisely control water flow is one of the most essential factors when choosing the upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner brand. If water output too much at one time when doing cleaning, the user has to take time to dry the floor after using, which twice his/her efforts. A perfect upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner should output water flow at a suitable level, enabling vacuum and wash at the same time and dry the floor within a few passes. To achieve precise control of water flow, the gear motor drive system is one of the most important components. Instead of the commonly used planetary module, ZHAOWEI applies a parallel module to the upright wet/dry vacuum cleaner drive system. A parallel gear drive is one type of gear motor which uses gears to accomplish the speed reduction. With the advantages of compact size and low vibration, it can precisely control output torque that is ideal for applications where space is limited, such as robot vacuums and upright vacuum cleaners.

  • Reduce Noise and Improve Efficiency

Noise and efficiency are also key factors that influence people buying willingness. Among several choices of gear motors, there are three common options. The first option brushed DC gear motor is one of the most mature technologies that is widely applied to smart home devices and cleaning appliances, using DC current with mechanical commutation to generate mechanical energy. The second option brushless DC gear motor generates power with the permanent magnetic field, which is more complicated and expansive than a brushed DC motor. The third option stepper gear motor is another kind of DC motor, which can provide the largest torque among these three gear motor options. Undoubtedly, when it comes to noise and efficiency, a brushless DC motor is the best choice. And when it comes to reliability, a stepper gear motor could achieve the best performance. Also, it can ensure the maximum torque with low speed. However, when it comes to cost, brushed DC is the best choice with medium noise, efficiency, and torque. ZHAOWEI, a company that committed to gear motor drive systems in smart home fields for more than 20 years, can satisfy customer requirements according to different using circumstances.

Together to Achieve a More Convenient Life

Definitely, gear motors open up a smart life for the users who are looking for a wet/dry vacuum cleaner solution. It is necessary to take full advantage of the top gear motors to empower the peristaltic pump micro drive system. Together with ZHAOWEI, we will make efforts to turn the competition into opportunity and create a smarter and more convenient life for consumers.

 

In addition to peristaltic pump, we also provide solutions for electric curtain, stroller, smart door lock actuator, rotating screen of TV, sliding cabinet door, window actuator, hard floor cleaner, smart lock, smart toilet pump, smart drawer lock, robot vacuum cleaner, air conditioner front panel, flip trash can, air purifier, automatic pet feeder, smart range hood, TV sliding soundbar, intelligent hot pot cooker, rotating smart speaker, washing machine, automatic toilet seat cover, electric sofa, electric standing desk, sensor pump, TV pop-up camera and electric lifting mosquito net.

Recommend Products

Related Articles

>>More
Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Hard Floor Cleaner Navigates Your Life

Cleanliness is one of the activities we must do. Using a good cleaning machine can deliver better results, be more efficient and improve indoor air quality. Amo...

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

Air Purifier Gear Motor Solution

The brushless DC gear motor is ideal for air purifiers with the advantage of low-noise, low-heat generation, and high-efficiency performance....

Smart Range Hood Drive System Comparison

Smart Range Hood Drive System Comparison

ZHAOWEI intelligent range hood drive system mainly includes gear motor for intelligent flip & lift range hood system....

Roller Brush Module for Cordless Handheld Vacuum

Roller Brush Module for Cordless Handheld Vacuum

ZHAOWEI roller brush gear motor module for vacuum cleaner is mainly used for the driving wheel, main brush, side brush, and other moving parts of the vacuum cle...

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

Micro Gear Motor for Washing Machine

The micro gear motor from ZHAOWEI can be applied to the washing machine. ZHAOWEI makes full use of brushless DC motor manufacturing....

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

Automatic Toilet Cleaning Pump Gearbox

ZHAOWEI has developed a cleaning mechanism mounted on the toilet lid, which sprays one or two circles evenly on the inner wall of the toilet within a set time t...

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

Sensor Trash Can Gearbox

ZHAOWEI micro drive system is composed of a microcomputer control chip, an infrared sensor detection device and a mechanical gearbox transmission part....

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

Electric Curtain Gear Motor

ZHAOWEI micro drive system can be applied to electric curtains. The electric curtain motor must drive the entire curtain to operate smoothly....

Tell Us About Your Application Requirements

ZHAOWEI team is glad to help you choose the right micro gear motor to optimize your application. Please fill out the form below with the necessary information and our representative will respond to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service

ZHAOWEI’s micro drive systems apply in diverse areas all around the world to deliver the power, precision, and efficiency to motion solutions. Our sales and engineering support teams are ready to assist you with any questions, including quotation, application support, and product configuration. Please submit your requirements through our Custom Service Form to ensure a faster response.